Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1091 1954 5709
Neutral (3) 6 16 47
Negative (1 or 2) 9 21 52
Total Reviews 1106 1991 5808
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.83
5 Star Review
4.82
5 Star Review
4.84
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
kmschmitz01 from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
Customer service is all but gone these days but not with this company! I left a message on the phone for Paul on a Sunday and didn't expect a call back until Monday however I got a call from him several hours later as he just came in to check his messages and called me back right away. Now this is the way a Co. really is run, I am so happy to be working with such a company. Thanks Paul. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
bloatedboy from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
Simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
kevin from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
My mattress is still being assembled and being prepared for delivery, but so far my experiences with Saatva and their customer service responsiveness has been excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
jodyshatch from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
saaatva has been totally great with their customer service. i never write reviews but they deserve recognition. the delievery guys got some dirt from the asphalt on the corner of one mattress. saatva responded quickly and gave me a credit (which i did not ask for). it seems each representative is empowered to make decisions to satisfy the customer.. and the bed great too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
2328834 from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
Haven't gotten the mattress yet but in the three interaction (buying on the phone, delivery scheduling, order follow-up) we've had so far, the customer service end of things is excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
kara.sabatke from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
Website was easy to use and customer follow-up was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
nrego044 from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
So far i am very pleased with my experience i placed my order online last night during Juno blizzard of 2015 receieved a call this afternoon even when pretty much everything was closed letting me know they had an oopening for delivering the next day EXCELLENT since ive been sleeping on a horrible mattress Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
Donna.mize from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
So far, all good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
lnelson2011 from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
The website was easy to navigate and place my order. We have not yet received our purchase - still within the stated time frame for delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
jodyshatch from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
saaatva has been totally great with their customer service. i never write reviews but they deserve recognition. the delievery guys got some dirt from the asphalt on the corner of one mattress. saatva responded quickly and gave me a credit (which i did not ask for). it seems each representative is empowered to make decisions to satisfy the customer.. and the bed great too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
tomijacubowitz from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
I was not in a place where I could access internet - Brent looked up the bed I purchased - reviewed details and customer ratings - finding the most appropriate size mattress and boxspring. Now that's service...I will also add that I am a busy clinician and nearly dismissed the call initially, but he was so efficient and caring that I was left totally amazed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
kcvatennis from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
My experience thus far has been very pleasant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
McDowell.becca from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
Very courteous and helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
saharnsyed from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
Good experience so far. Waiting on mattress to be delivered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
Mshobbs from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
I have not received my order but so far my experience has been great. The two people i have spoken with have been courteous, well informed and spoke english as their primary language! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
rb-pilot from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
My Saatva experience so far has been efficient, honest, and friendly. In fact, in a nation where customer service has consistently been going downhill; it appears that Saatva is reversing that trend. I applaud you for that and thank you for the excellent service I have experienced so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
cindy.chiappa from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
I found the information clear, direct and easy to understand. I have taken the reviews to heart and ordered in spite of my being nervous about purchasing a mattress on line. The return policy of 45 days has a lot to do with the decision to purchase. I hope the product lives up to its promise. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
hochroch from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
Very nice interaction so far. Haven't seen the mattress yet, but I'm sure it will be very nice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
Janellehora from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
Everything has been very user friendly, and customer service based Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
Conradpinnock from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
It was a limited experience as I simply reviewed your website and search the web for additional details on your product. Still it was relatively easy to place the order. Will need to experience the rest if the delivery service to comment further. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
alorren from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
So far it is great - We researched mattress all week - went to two stores and were frustrated immediately by the same mattress being there with different names and different offers and warranties and nothing being clear. We went home to think for another day and looked at Saatva again and just decided spending the extra $300 just made sense at this point. We are hoping to get a truly remarkable mattress that we can brag about. Everyone secretly complains about their mattress and shopping experience so we are ready to find a new way of doing this and working with a company we can trust. Should have our mattress in 10 days and will update this once we have it in house. The conformation phone call was nice and made us feel like we are heading down the right path. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
dpmpc from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
Fast, prompt and pleasant response. So overwhelmed by the experience so far!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
tylerwylie from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
Ordering was easy and Brent was helpful and didn't waste my time. He politely got to the point. I liked that. He made it easy to change my order to a slimmer option. after he suggested I measure to be sure I like height. I'm glad he did. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
no1hckyfn from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
Saatva is a personal service company. They work very hard at ensuring I was comfortable with my purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
Ryan from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
Easy online experience, good communication via email so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!