Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 907 1630 4146
Neutral (3) 9 14 36
Negative (1 or 2) 8 16 36
Total Reviews 924 1660 4218
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.84
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
krisoestringer from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
Had to make a change to order and they were fantastic about the adjustment. Great follow up service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
janet95603 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
So far I am very impressed with Saatva's customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
david from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
Easy site to work with and great information to choose just what you need. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
Jshtayner from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
So far the customer service team has been extreme informative. I ended up changing my initial order based on the advice of the saatva. they were able to advise me based on comments I made Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
Mldmueller from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
Easy to navigate website; plus well designed and informative. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
Jilloscar from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
My husband and I were so afraid to pull the trigger actually buying a mattress online without testing it first. I have to say, from the warm and professional girl who placed the order to the follow up phone call to go over my order, my experience with Saatva thus far has been fantastic! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
lynng56@yahoo.com from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014
Very informative website, easy to navigate. Customer service call to confirm order was very nice and clear in stating what the order was and how I should proceed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
curt12 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
The gentleman was respectful and courteous. He answered my questions professionally. All and all , It was a great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
nbhannon from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
While I have not received the mattress yet, the processes I have experienced so far (order processing and initial follow-up) have been very customer friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
Lmguadagno from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
I have enjoyed excellent & very friendly customer service thus far. I am looking forward to a smooth delivery and a great new mattress. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
luvtobnutty from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
I did several hours of research on several types and styles of mattresses and somehow my research kept pointing to Seeva. Was impressed to hear from someone tonight considering it is Mémorial day. Really looking forward to it! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
allwayslivelife from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
Easy to use. Excellent customer reviews. We are in need of about 8 beds in our family. I am excited to be the guine pig. Fast and polite Service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
dorfman94941 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
I don't know that I've ever had a merchant call the day after a purchase just to say thank you, and ask if I wanted to make changes to my order. Wow. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
pagbo74 from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
(Edited September 02nd by pagbo74_7640048742)  After visitng every mattress store in town and educating myself online, I chose to purchase youe mattress. I appreciate the no haggle pricing and better than in store warranty. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
lboom1942 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
Michael at Saatva was courteous, professional and sincere. Receiving a personal (i.e., person to person) order confirmation was a nice surprise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
Cmw710 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
Quick response and really honest information about how long it will take to get a twin XL.Very impressed with the personal phone call on a Saturday evening. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
ecrabbe09 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
They called to verify my order. Thank God they did I ordered the California King and not the King I NEEDED. I'm quite sure they will call each time an order is placed to confirm since you order online, mistakes are more easily made online in my opinion. Paul was very professional and courteous. He made sure he took care of my mistake right away. I received confirmation email shortly after. Saatva also sent copy of email from the Team Leader verifying the change in my order. My "issue" was handled promptly, courteously and I was truly amazed! Customer Service and satisfaction rate very close to the top of my HIGH expectation list. They have so far will exceeded my expectations. I can't wait to get our new mattress set! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
ptb1982a from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
Exceptional customer service and support! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
Sfatora from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
Easy to understand website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
mcjensen from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
This is the second mattress I have ordered from Saatva. My first experience in purchasing from Saatva, a year ago, was extremely positive--- so easy!--- but my purchase at that time was a bed for our guest room, so I had never actually tried out the bed. My guests uniformly agreed it was a really comfortable mattress, but my husband and I did not know for ourselves what the mattress was like. So, we had a sleep-over in our guest room and both found the mattress to be amazingly comfortable. And now I am ordering this mattress for my husband and me, for our own use. Again, I have had an excellent shopping and buying experience with Saatva. The person I spoke with was super helpful, the delivery company contacted me right away for a delivery date, and I had a lovely follow-up call to make sure that everything was going well. I can only say nice things about my experiences, Saatva's employees, and the products. I am very happy I chose this company! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
tlw331 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
Had to go rep about billing problem. Resolved without any problems. Chatting on line was quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
Erob29 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
Easy to order online. Everyone I spoke to was friendly & professional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
djclark23 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
Shopping experience has been very good so far, no issues and customer service has been excellent. Havent received the mattress but if it is as good as the customer service thus far it should be excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
jdanbury from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
I appreciate the thoroughness and professionalism of your staff, and the easy and informative shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
crocodilerockpatmaw from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
(Edited September 01st by crocodilerockpatmaw_7478034432)  My shopping experience with Saatva is excellent. The quality of merchandise is well above expectations. The thoroughness of Saatva, Inc. staff in asking the buyer to reconfirm measurements of the mattress is amazing. The delivery person is extremely helpful to meet the needs of the customer. A 5-star overall rating for Saatva. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!