Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1202 2159 6474
Neutral (3) 16 21 60
Negative (1 or 2) 8 19 56
Total Reviews 1226 2199 6590
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.82
5 Star Review
4.82
5 Star Review
4.83
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
lynned1027 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2015
I am so happy to have found Saatva on-line, and I am looking forward to receiving a non-toxic, non-off-gassing, non-chemical mattress. Saatva's website is professional, to-the-point, answers questions and explains the issues that led us to them. Keeping the prices down and the inspections for certifications are so important. That is what makes me confident about ordering on-line. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
RedDogDesigns from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2015
My experience so far has been great. I was on the fence between 2 mattress types and the CSR explained the differences so that I could make an intelligent choice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
jodymarielyman from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2015
Immediate confirmation of order. Easy ordering process. Great Website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
jerrybollt from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2015
I recently placed my order, but before doing so, I called Saatva and talked with their service rep, Marco, who graciously answered all my questions and put my mind at ease. After placing the order, I received a call from Paul Franconeri, Director of Public Relations, and he reminded me to check the measurements for the mattress and platform I ordered and I'm very grateful he did so, because the 8" one I initially ordered was too high, so we changed it to a 4" platform. Paul couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating. I am extremely pleased by the service we've received from Saatva. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
williamedwards1259 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2015
The sales staff was very helpful, and the process has been very simple thus far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
clairedaze9 from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2015
I Have been sleeping on my Plush soft Saatva bed for two weeks now. Very comfortable. I am a side sleeper and this mattress has just the right amount of "squishiness" and support so my shoulder, hip and neck are comfortable. I have the 11 1/2" mattress with the 4" base. I am 5'7" and the bed is just the right height to get in and out of easily and to sit comfortably on the edge(top of the mattress comes to just above my knees when standing beside the bed) I definitely recommend the Plush Soft if you are a side sleeper Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
kelliejothomas@hotmail from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
So far the web site was very informative and easy to order. I appreciate the follow up phone call to confirm everything. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
Toddnmichelle from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2015
The customer service couldn't be any more prompt or courteous so far. If the bed is as good as the service I will be over the moon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
bkiefer from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
I have been contacted by email and phone to give me necessary information about the delivery of my mattress. So far, I am very happy with customer service and look forward to receiving my mattress. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
Sudaakeran.b from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
fast and frictionless. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
Cbs from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
Nice and friendly service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
Mharvey from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
Ordering the mattress was very easy, with excellent information on the Web site. And there has been great communication with customer service throughout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
143miki from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
Website is very informative. The few questions I did have were answered promptly and thoroughly by a representative. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
arnold.turner6 from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
Ordering was easy, delivery was great (it apparently was an issue in the past), and the customer service is excellent. The mattress itself is very nice. It seems very well made. I would strongly recommend Saatva to anyone interested in a new mattress, and who doesn't want to be ripped off by the typical mattress retailer. As a customer, one really cannot go wrong with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
Michaelwhite1979 from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
Friendly informative and attentive. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
belldl58 from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
Very good buying experience so far. Sales staff are very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
susan from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
From the website to the staff to the delivery to the follow up my experience has been fabulous, professional, well-cared for, easy and friendly. We are extremely grateful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
donnayoung from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
My shopping experience with Saatva has been very good so far. I like the fact that there has been no pressure to purchase, and everyone has been very polite and knowledgeable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
Gayle from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
Easy ordering follow up call is nice. Can't wait to sleep on our mattress!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
johnvaranese from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2015
It was simple and reading the reviews felt I could trust this company to make a fine product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
Tee_maks2000 from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2015
So far they have been on top of my order. I got my call within the 24 hour window even tho I was not home they left me a voice mail and an email. Waiting on my set up call and then delivery. I will review again after delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
bwinters1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2015
E-mail messages were answered promptly, web sight was easy to navigate, personal call from team leader was recorded as no one home. Thus far am very satisfied; BT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
eddiemiles from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
So far so good. No sales pressure, good useful info on your product. Looking forward to using the mattress and hoping it's as great as all the reviews say. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
wclayton from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
I did a great deal of research before deciding to purchase from Saatva. I must have read every review and blog available, not only about the company but about mattresses in general. I also must have read every word on Saatva's website. I don't mind paying top dollar as long as I know I am getting top quality and durability. I am a classic "showroom" shopper. I love to research items and then check them out in a local or nearby store and then go home and purchase online for the best price. In this case, I am taking a leap of faith that the mattress will be all that I have learned. My wife and I are very excited but still a little nervous. I would suggest that Saatva have a video showing the construction of a mattress and explaining each of the materials used and why each of those components are of the highest quality and sets them apart from other mattress makers. If this mattress proves to be all that I hope, I will gladly tell all my friends and coworkers about it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
JosephHittinger from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
The website is informative and easy to use. I had a couple of questions and used the online help desk which was very responsive and answered all my concerns. The follow up to ensure I had indeed ordered the correct sizes was very reassuring. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!