Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1196 2391 7718
Neutral (3) 15 32 76
Negative (1 or 2) 13 22 71
Total Reviews 1224 2445 7865
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.80
5 Star Review
4.81
5 Star Review
4.83
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2015
ron34but from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2015
(Edited July 04th by ron34but_6345325793)  So far so good up to this point. We appreciated all the details included at the website. It was so inclusive that we had only a couple of minor questions. Sorry we were not here to receive the call reviewing the order details, but I believe the message recorded on our answering machine covered all the details. I was unable to enter my email address in item 3 below on the first three attempts. Update 7/3/15 Received the mattresses today. All seems to bee fine. Have not tried them out yet. Will tonight. The delivery and set up was quick and efficient. Got here as scheduled and they were very nice to deal with. Ron Butler Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2015
pwsyltie from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2015
(Edited July 04th by pwsyltie_4227610003)  Fine! Excellent service, and the bed sleeps very well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2015
rempte from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2015
(Edited July 04th by rempte_1496184867)  Easy online ordering and lovely conversation with Saatva representative Kanella making sure that our order was exactly what we wanted. Thank you for taking the time to call and allowing a few questions that I had to be completely answered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2015
rbrt.krieger from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2015
It is 17 days after the order was placed. I initiated contact last week and heard that the mattress was scheduled for delivery to the distribution center in Washington on the 1st of July. I've not heard anything about scheduling a delivery. Even getting this information was like 'pulling teeth'. I feel like I'm the first customer that Saatva has in Oregon. It looks like Saatva will be exceeding its advertised 9-18 days delivery window by a number of days. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2015
Ansen_udolf from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2015
Very easy to navigate website...online chat function was incredibly helpful...checkout was easy... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
ldavis33572 from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2015
(Edited July 03rd by ldavis33572_1891750481)  Easy shopping experience with friendly, knowledgeable Saatva Team Members. Prompt confirmation phone call two days later. So far so good, I'm very pleased. I can't wait to sleep on this mattress! FAntastic sleeping. Morning aches / pains have lessened! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
kenlapirov from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2015
(Edited July 03rd by kenlapirov_8909036796)  So far I have had a followup phone call the next business day after placing an internet order for a mattress, which is very reassuring, considering that whenever I place an order over the internet, I never know whether the order was received by a person rather than just an automatic reply of a mail server. So far so good, waiting for the mattress delivery. Very Impressed with the service as well as the product. Unless everything will fall apart the minute I submit this review, I am very satisfied with the entire experience from start to finish and would strongly recommend both the vendor and their product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
classicoitaliano from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2015
(Edited July 03rd by classicoitaliano_6920169323)  friendly caring customer service and I hope the mattress is just as good when it arrives. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
soleraprowlers from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2015
(Edited July 03rd by soleraprowlers_2214949660)  The web site is very easy to participate in. It also gives excellent instructions on measuring and is very descriptive as to the mattress softness/firmness I was interested in purchasing. A couple days later I had a telephone call from a representative just confirming my information and letting me know about the delivery. I also received an email message that was helpful. Thus far, all representatives/instructions have been very courteous and helpful. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
Westwooman from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2015
(Edited July 03rd by Westwooman_9011090830)  I have had 2 emails confirming my order and explaining the next steps. Today I received 2 phone calls checking in to verify my info and to set up delivery for Weds. So far, so good:) New bed is fab! Love it and their customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
Rickasue from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2015
Easy ordering and staff very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
Pleilander from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2015
So fast, so uncomplicated, very good communication. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2015
tamara.marotta from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2015
(Edited July 02nd by tamara.marotta_9877899303)  The experience started out good, with excellent customer service, but in the end...it was a miserable experience. Their delivery system is terrible. They use a company that only delivers to an area on a specific day and they are very inflexible. Also, the delivery company contacts you directly and they are very rude. It is odd that a company that only sales on-line has such a poor delivery service. There are no options, you can't even pay more to get better delivery service. We had to cancel our order. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2015
lydsanchez from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2015
I was told my mattress would be delivered within 9-18 days and that I would receive a call within that time to arrange delivery. Yesterday was the 18th day and I have not received my mattress or a phone call advising me of the status. I called this morning and though the young lady I spoke with was pleasant, she still did not have any delivery information for me and said she'd have to research it and call me back. I hesitated ordering a mattress in line and This is why. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2015
victordvorak from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2015
Easy ordering, easy shipping, fast and convenient - no need to mess with the salespeople at the local mattress stores. The mattress is extremely comfortable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2015
shop2 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2015
Never received a call to schedule delivery within the two working day promise. My AX card billed on same day of order while every other merchant bills when SHIPPED ! I will now call AX and put a dispute in to reverse payment. Called customer service and was told I would receive a call from delivery people but as of 3:15 NO CALL. Cancel the order ! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
vmuskin from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2015
(Edited July 01st by vmuskin_8588845082)  We spent several weeks researching all mattresses to decide which one we wanted. We were lucky to come upon your website which ultimately led to our decision to look closer at your beds.We did several live chats and direct phone calls all of which impressed us with the complete knowledge and swift responses from your representatives. We love that they are American made and Eco friendly as this is important to us. We really feel that this has been the best shopping experience we have ever had up to now. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
lorrainehalbur from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2015
(Edited July 01st by lorrainehalbur_9237167908)  You kept in touch with me on how my order was being handled and delivered it in a timely fashion. Very satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
shadyresthotel from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2015
(Edited July 01st by shadyresthotel_5440487393)  so far experience has been wonderful. Delivered by courteous men who actually put on gloves to keep the mattress clean while setting it up. Delivered on time and during the four hour timeframe as agreed. Looking forward to sleeping on the bed tonight! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
aocglama from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2015
(Edited July 01st by aocglama_6129055370)  I am actually exchanging a mattress as well as buying a second one for my son. The mattress is going to be perfect and the people I have spoken with so far have been lovely. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
gregorybg from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2015
(Edited July 01st by gregorybg_8537929521)  I haven't received the products yet Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
Laura.Arps2012 from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2015
(Edited July 01st by Laura.Arps2012_5762236310)  Unfortunately, this company was not able to deliver our mattress when scheduled. We were given a four-hour window of delivery; after the four hours and no call or delivery, I had to call the number for status and was told another 45 minutes, as they were "running late?" Two hours after the window of delivery, we cancelled the order. They did refund our money promptly, but need a new delivery team Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
nefernina from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2015
So easy, with great customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
doak9 from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2015
(Edited June 30th by doak9_4978898232)  Clear on line directions on choosing right size, firmness, thickness of mattress and box spring. I have received a call about delivery date and a reminder to double check the sizing before the mattress arrives. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
headquist from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2015
(Edited June 30th by headquist_6728151279)  Use website to check reviews and to compare mattress specs with others mattresses' in tried in stores. The one issue anyone needs to consider is delivery time and is it worth the price difference from buying from local store. I could of received in 10 days from purchase but couldn't be home that day. Overall very satisfied.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!