Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1104 1997 6101
Neutral (3) 10 16 52
Negative (1 or 2) 10 21 55
Total Reviews 1124 2034 6208
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.82
5 Star Review
4.82
5 Star Review
4.83
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
mjones148 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
My first Saatva mattress was ordered about 2 years ago. Very pleased with this mattress and wanted one for our guest bedroom. Customer service is excellent as well as the delivery service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
mike from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
Been seamless and smooth! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
grmlittybit from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
We received great help at ordering process. Then we received emails immediately to thank us for the order & verify the order details. The delivery was right on time & both mattresses were wrapped securely to protect them. We LOVE the mattresses! Have slept better on them than any mattress we have owned before. Truly quality product & service. Could write more but will say we highly recommend this company to anyone seeking quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
janetgrove2009 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
What an great experience. All my calls to customer service for information were informational, timely and knowledgeable. After I ordered my mattress, I received a call confirming my order, thanking me and offering any other assistance I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
braingym from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
Complete information from rep I spoke with prior to purchasing. Will wait to see how the mattress feels once I get it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
mjglimaldi from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
(Edited March 01st by mjglimaldi_1482725626)   II have had my new Saatva Mattress for two weeks now and I love it I don't wake up several times a night with pain and having to put my heating pad on my back. I would recommend the Saatva Mattress to everyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
Edskferguson from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Excellent service. Saatva responded promptly with an email and follow up call. Brent was both polite and professional, thanking me for my order, and both ensuring and verifying that I had ordered the correct mattress measurements to fit our needs. I look forward to receiving our mattress, and hope I am as happy with the mattress as I am with the service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
mmerritt75783 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
So far, so good. Ordering was easy. I did not have a lot of questions as the website was very thorough. Got a follow-up call on the first workday after ordering to thank me for my order, confirm what I purchased, review delivery procedures, and to ask if I had any questions. Don't have the mattress yet, but am hoping for the best as I was dreading mattress shopping & Saatva made it painless. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
fayparker2000 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
So far, I have been treated with courtesy, excellent customer service and my questions have been answered promptly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
jimauletta from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
The Saatva associates are so friendly and helpful, and certainly meet every expectation. Placing the order was painless, and the next day follow up was re-assuring. Now I am anxiously awaiting the delivery of my new Saatva mattress! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
askalansharon from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
We previously bought a king size bed from Saatva and have been very satisfied. We have several allergies and Saatva has been great - no problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
naami.sinai from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Everything has been professional so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
justine.m.carroll from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Got a call after ordering as expected and a followup email Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
rdunkle from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Website very informative. Easy to order and other sites highly recommend the product. Other reviews mentioned delivery service worked around the customers schedule. Well that is not correct at least for me. I was told only one day of the week for my area and I will not know until the day before what the 4 hour time frame is going to be. I will have to waste a 1/2 day vacation to sit at home waiting for a delivery because the company is unwilling to work with the customer. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
bkusnierz from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Great website, easy to order, received call within 2 business days as promised, person on the phone of pleasant and articulate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
gleibowitz from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
excellent follow through to date. I am still in the order stage have not received my mattress yet Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
eshattuck from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
I used the chat function of their website for a few questions and was pleased with the clarity of their responses. After we measured, over and over to make sure we got them right, I phoned Saatva with some additional questions. We placed the order on Tuesday, and they'll be here on Saturday! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
Jakeyvol from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Easy and informative Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
connie.gossard from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2015
Great data on website, very informative. Employees are easy to work with and friendly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
snoblind70@yahoo.com from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2012
Very informative website and a quick follow up from customer service and the people who will be delivering the mattress. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
Meshellparrish from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
So far the customer service has been excellent! Brent was very professional, knowledgable and gracious! I'm looking forward to receiving my new mattress! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
anthonydanetta1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Even though I have not received my new mattress yet, the Saatva team has been so attentive. I wish I could get service like this al the time. If this the type of service you give, I will recommend to everyone that I know. Keep doing what you do!!!!! ALD Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
AILLING from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
There have been no problems in the process to this point. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
schmidt10 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
My husband spoke to a Saatva Rep. about your mattresses and was very impressed. We decided to purchase a mattress and the process was very simple. Everything was done on-line in just a few minutes. Looking forward to receiving the mattress! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
Foster580 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
I was sold on the reviews. There are so many mattresses on the market these days it is hard to choose. We really loved bed in a box mattresses until they changed their basic pac bed with gel infusion. I am really hoping Saatva will be the bed for U.S. bases on all of the reviews Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!