Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 917 1654 4591
Neutral (3) 10 17 41
Negative (1 or 2) 12 19 43
Total Reviews 939 1690 4675
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.82
5 Star Review
4.83
5 Star Review
4.84
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
jeffrie.murphy from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
These are early days so no chance let for any serious problems to develop, but so far so good. This survey takes more time than it should since I had to go back for my order number and cannot remember my order date and do not want to take time to go back for it. Who remembers stuff like that? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
joyboys from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
All employees very helpful, well informed, and professional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
tvbgardens from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
A pleasant shopping experience. All my questions were answered. Delivery was earlier than expected. Sure looking forward to receiving my new bed. Many thanks for fine service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
elizabeth_ruane from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
So far, I have only had to deal with the people with whom they contact to ship the mattress. First, Urban Express bombards me with phone calls and email all day on Monday. Then they told me (on Monday) that I would be scheduled for a delivery this Thursday and would receive a call today (Wednesday) to let me know the 4hr delivery window. No one ever called me and I called Saatva to follow up and was told they have me scheduled for Saturday, a day on which deliveries are not allowed at my building Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
tjmcgee507 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Excellent follow up via email and voice-mail on my recent order!!! Hoping the mattress is wonderful and looking forward to delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
Sweetswayzer from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
So far I have nothing but positive reviews about the Saatva. I have not received the product I ordered yet, so this review is not a complete over view of my overall satisfaction with this company and/or the product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
topcatmrb from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
So far it's been very good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
debbiemadore from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
(Edited October 23rd by debbiemadore_1576466220)  Ordering and communication was excellent. However, the wrong foundation was delivered even though I ordered exactly the one I wanted. They left the smaller delivered item for use, but it did not fit the bed skirt, making the comforters appearance for guest look less than pleasing for me. Waiting for delivery of correct foundation. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
trubinich from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Excellent and courteous service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
Jlamears from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Pleasant! Not the typical mattress, auto or furniture sales experience. Please consider selling these other items in the future!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
Westthorn99 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Good communication Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
johnd from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
buying our second saatva very satisfied excellent service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
deborahchen122 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Wonderful. The online shopping feature was easy to navigate though I had 2 different answers when asking your chat service about the delivery and set-up charge. Meanwhile, the follow-up call after I made my purchase was great. I appreciated a call from a rep confirming my purchase and letting me know I'd soon receive another call to discuss and set up delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
janeenc from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
I have ordered the mattress, foundation, and frame. I immediately received email confirmation and then a phone call to confirm my preferences. The person calling was beyond polite and extremely professional. Even more importantly, it made me feel so comfortable about my decision to purchase from Saatva. I am. looking forward to receiving the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
ian.cowan from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
In the past few days, I have spoken to Laura, Terry, Brent, Chris and Martin in the pursuit of information and the subsequent purchase of a SAAVTA mattress. Without exception, all contacts were pleasant, all questions completely addressed without an unintelligible "offshore accent"! If the mattress that is on its way to me is of the same high quality as your Customer Service, I look forward to 'retiring' happily. - Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
tricia.e.hendrickson from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Customer service has been prompt and readily available. I sent an email with a few questions around 9:55 pm CT on a Saturday and by 10:15 pm I had a response! I then placed a phone call the following day (Sunday) and I reached a customer service rep right away and they answered all my questions with courtesy and without being "pushy". Upon placing my order I received a call within 24 hours to confirm my order & explain the rest of the process. My only complaint is that their phone system crackles and I often had a hard time hearing the representatives. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
zigrida.eberhardt from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Have already received phone and e-mail messages regarding purchase and delivery set up. Great followup of order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
gammaw123 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
I was very pleased with the service I received. They made it so easy for me to decide what I needed to order. Thank you Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
jon.g.bates from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
I had a very good shopping experience. No hype, honest answers, great customer service. I received my Saatva mattress yesterday and after my first night I can say that I am pleasantly surprised that the reviews were spot on. It's a quality mattress at an affordable, fair, and reasonable price. Thank you Saatva for a great product and customer service to match. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
matthew.ganzer from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Great experience thus far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
esaml from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Shopping has been easy, and you have a lovely web site. I am just hoping we like the mattress! Your customer service has been terrific. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
eihausen.c from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
my3sons777 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
I used the online chat help which was great and I appreciated the phone call after the order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
DONBL96 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Speedy and professional customer service. The representative called me as well as have sent two emails verifying that my item was processed and checking to see if I have questions. Being treated as a VIP customer is rare these days when shopping in person or online. Thank you Paul with Saatva! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
larryw6lar from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
So far our buying experience has been excellent. Having Paul call us to welcome our purchase was a pleasing experience and I was only sorry that he had to depend on our voice mail. We got the message and are anxiously waiting for our delivery and set up. We can hardly wait to have a much better sleep than we have now. And by the way, you can't beat the price or the perks by buying from Saatva on-line. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!