Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1231 2316 7250
Neutral (3) 20 27 69
Negative (1 or 2) 6 16 61
Total Reviews 1257 2359 7380
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.81
5 Star Review
4.82
5 Star Review
4.83
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
Alicia.taylor from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
Simple to understand descriptions, clear Communication, quick responses Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
pwterra from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
friendly & informative Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
marshposner from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
delightful, great personal service for a tough delivery location, great to have real people to work with, great mattresses too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
carlmueller38 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
Everything went beautifully. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
s.p.jones from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
My shopping experience was very pleasant. It was easy to select the right mattress for me and I appreciate the confirmation phone call to ensure I made the correct choice for me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
kelly.golatt from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
The mattress came quickly and was delivered in perfect condition. It is very comfortable and perfect in our bedroom. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
jsherline from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
All of my questions were answered clearly and courteously. My order was taken efficiently and accurately. Now anxiously for our mattress. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
jwjoyce from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
So far I have had excellent customer service via phone calls. Also, I received promt emails with my order information. I anticipate receiving a matress of highest quality that is truly comfortable based on customer reviews which I read before placing my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
dr.doug.carr from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
Immediate contact from the office confirming our order. Now we will evaluate how long it takes to deliver. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
rosemarytrakadas from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
The agents I interacted with were proficient, professional and thorough. Great care was taken to ensure the correct mattress was ordered for my particular bed. I feel genuinely appreciated as a customer. Thank you for going the extra mile. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
chip from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
Top notch friendly support. Quality product. USA based excellence. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
pldans from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
Rec'd a call the next day to check and make sure the order they have is what we have requested and for us to double check and make sure all measurements are correct. Appreciated that. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
2acorns from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2015
(Edited May 24th by 2acorns_6914554550)  The online order page is very easy to understand. There are no dead links that I found and I clicked on about everything. The order processing was fast and it went right through. I exchanged the 8 inch foundation for a 4 inch one, my mistake not theirs and they were very courteous about it. The only thing wrong was that the end of the frame that holds the head board was bent but I don't use a head board anyway. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
sdadrian from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2015
(Edited May 24th by sdadrian_1190326203)  My experience so far has been perfect! I chatted with the online help person on the website and she was answered all my questions in a professional manner. Once I placed the order, P. Franconeri called me to confirm the order and see if I had any questions. I recieved a follow-up email with contact information if I needed assistance. What more can I ask for? Excellent and professional service! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
Smilesjunkie from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
(Edited May 24th by Smilesjunkie_9901860038)  Shopping online was easy, and their pricing is amazing. I love the transparency of their website. Customer service placed a call to me two business days after my purchase, and confirmed my order. They were pleasant, and respectful. The mattress was so different from our old mattress it took us a week to get used to it. However, after the first night we experienced less back pain, and by week two we were drifting off more quickly. Loving this mattress! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
angelascalise from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2015
(Edited May 24th by angelascalise_1791430512)  The online shopping experience was simple and easy to understand. So far, I feel that customer service is a little invasive. However, I appreciate that the support is there, if needed. I was extremely disappointed that the delivery of the mattress was late. I was given a four hour window (that is an ample amount of time) as to when the delivery of the mattress would arrive, and it was still late. I would have appreciated a phone call letting me know that the delivery was going to happen after the scheduled four hour window. I had to call Saatva to see what was going on. I paid $99 for the delivery fee and feel I should be credited that amount for the poor delivery service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
chazzski from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2015
nothing bad to say...great experience so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
nolovett from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2015
We haven't received the bed yet, but the online site was great as was the customer service when I called. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
paz from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2015
I haven't received the bed yet, but I tried my sister's and loved it. Everyone has been most helpful when I've had questions. Responses have been prompt and thorough. I appreciate how quickly I'll receive the bed after ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
marylawrenson from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2015
purchasing this mattress has been a breeze so far! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
billmckenzie2 from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2015
Website was clear and persuasive. Customer Service Representative was polite. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
bilme134 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2009
i cannot rate until i get it and use it Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
rgdiaz from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2015
My experience has been mainly with the website to order the mattress and the team leader who contacted me about the order. She was very courteous and verified my order. The website was also very easy to use and checkout was painless. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
gfar16 from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2015
very pleased with the product and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
jpw from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2015
My shopping experience with Saatva has been excellent to this point. Furthermore, all communications from the company have been timely and fully informative. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!