Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1231 2324 7293
Neutral (3) 21 29 71
Negative (1 or 2) 7 17 62
Total Reviews 1259 2370 7426
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.80
5 Star Review
4.81
5 Star Review
4.83
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
faithpaige from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
The website was easy to manage. A bit nervous about choosing firmness settings without testing, but the guarantee helped to ease my fears. I had a confirmation both by phone and email on the first business day after I ordered. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
dclark from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
incredibly easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
chelenstrz from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2011
We had a question before ordering and were promptly taken care of. When they called to confirm our order we found that we did not order the correct height mattress which was quickly and easily resolved via a phone call. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
iratar from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
Very easy online ordering Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
marc_lener from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
So far, they have been timely and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
larson from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
Information on the website was very informative and easily laid out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
cjmcmillen from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
Very helpful and courteous representative. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
BEHNKE3 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
You provided me with all the information I needed to make my buying decision, I look forward to the arrival of the mattress and setup. Can't wait to sleep well again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
jakkihansen from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
Everything has been very good. (not enough to go on to say "excellent. That will have to wait until mattress delivery) No complaints at all, quick response and acknowledgement of my order, etc. Perfectly happy with experience thus far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
aweber from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2012
I can't say enough about the service and the people I spoke with. My wife did the research on the company and mattress. I could not be happier and can't wait for the delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
myoung123 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
This has been an easy experience so far. All of the information I needed was on the web site and if I had a question, a representative was readily available to chat. I am looking forward to the rest of my experience equaling this same level of service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
Gmzalkin from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
Great customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
cindy from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
The great online reviews took me to your site. It has been seamless and extremely easy thus far. I can't wait see how I like the mattress! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
sibhusky2 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
So far it was very easy and informative! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
treerose from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
Customer service via "Live Chat" was very helpful in making our decision to purchase a mattress from your company and, as promised, a representative contacted me via a phone follow-up within 24 hours of placing the order. Other information specific to delivery procedures was e-mailed and, so far, everything has been very satisfactory. We have not yet scheduled a delivery date so more feed-back will be sent after we receive the mattress. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
malekakhal from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
jacko8530 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
I was satisfied in purchasing my mattress after I had a chat with a representative whom maid recommendations on which mattress to purchase. Thank You, Mr J. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
TRThompson from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
So far, so good - but the proof will come when the delivery takes place and we have the chance to try the product out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
cherylrose12 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
Easy to order online. Quick and friendly follow-up via phone to confirm order and order details. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
bk42163 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
Communication has been outstanding Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
mmantsch from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
It is difficult to rate something I have had no real experience with. Everyone touts their service but I just had a miserable experience with Sheraton Hotels who preaches service but when it came right down to demonstrating it, they hid behind policy. I need to evaluate your product first hand before giving a rating. The proof is in the details. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
carlb92 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
I got my update as promised! Even though the second day follow up fell on Memorial Day. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
danek8673 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
Good response and follow up. I gave the wrong zip code for my billing address. It caused a glitch for you but you handled it well and took care of me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
woodrellb from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2006
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
elitetile_annie from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
Very unhappy that when I called to exchange mattress for different firmness and was told there would be a charge of $99 to exchange. My husbands back is killing him. I thought we'd give another softer mattress of yours a try, but I am not will to pay $99 The young lady I reached on the phone did not even attempt to keep me as a customer. I am a business owner, I would eat $99 to keep $2000. So instead of exchanging it, I have decided to return it all together and buy a different mattress. Now I just spoke with Supervisor Christina and she totally defused the situation by offering me a pillow top cover and extended the trial by 90. I have agreed to this because of her professionalism. Amy, the young lady I first encountered needs a lot more CUSTOMER service training. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!