Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 899 1686 4663
Neutral (3) 9 16 41
Negative (1 or 2) 12 19 43
Total Reviews 920 1721 4747
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.82
5 Star Review
4.83
5 Star Review
4.84
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
lorenebenton from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Easy order process. Friendly support team. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
sagerock1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Customer service is outstanding. Information very clear on upcoming delivery. Feel already that we will be very satisfied with the bed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
michalirich from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Friendly, very short time to speak with a rep. He answered and explained fully Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
lisajodi from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
My shopping experience with Saatva has been wonderful. Before I decided on purchasing a mattress I sent Ed Brians an email. Within an hour he had replied to me. He also gave me his telephone number and asked that I call him directly. I did call him and we spoke on the phone for over a half hour. He was very informative, knowledgeable and sociable. The Saatva representative who called me once I placed my order was welcoming and knowledgeable. Hopefully all goes well with my delivery. I am truly looking forward to receiving my Saatva mattress :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
jweigel56 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Saatva seems to really CARE about ME! Thank you, Saatva for the personal phone call to thank me and chat with me about my order. WOW! That just doesn't happen very often at all! I can't wait for my comfy Luxury Firm bed! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
Jairopa from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Good experience , Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
lorenebenton from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Easy order process. Friendly support team. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
rhidalgo from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Order followup has been great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
cjcassulo from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
A wonderful logical concept in shopping for a mattress. And Saatva takes most of responsibility for getting it right for customer: thus the excellent communication with customer every step of the way and checks and balances within the company once order is submitted So far follow up, concern for customer, step by step customer contact has been flawless. Really looking forward to receiving our mattress!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
jareinal from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2011
Very simple, easily navigable site. Follow up on order confirmation was prompt as advertised, mattress was delivered in excellent condition promptly within the 1.5 hr delivery window. Delivery service personnel were professional and courteous. First nights sleep was good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
racefanatic5 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Ease of ordering, and prompt response to my concerns in needing to change sometimes on my order. Shipping company phoned the next day to set up delivery date. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
Jeremylynnmoore from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Professional and caring! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
lynne.pastor from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2013
(Edited October 30th by lynne.pastor_9307769223)  courteous, informative, clear and concise; no pressure tactics Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
rhvoos from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
(Edited October 30th by rhvoos_2638009794)  love the web site, has lots of good reviews and detailed construction of the mattress,looking forward to this purchase as it appears to be very theraputic. we are very stisfied Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
flashpoint1944 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2014
(Edited October 30th by flashpoint1944_1631997267)  Courteous online service with easy to use format for ordering. My search for my mattress, foundation and frame took 5 minutes of my time. Paying for my order was equally easy and quick. Don't worry if you are not computer literate because online help was immediately available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
onesodak from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
(Edited October 30th by onesodak_6099560392)  After doing much research on mattresses, my wife and I decided on the Saatva mattress based on their superior customer reviews. The competitive pricing and overall positive customer reviews led us to purchase the Saatva luxury firm mattress. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
dlm67 from CT
Member Since:
10/20/2004
(Edited October 30th by dlm67)  Polite, courteous service with excellent prices by staff who seem to genuinely to care. Delivery was excellent by Lincoln and Garrett: courteous and fast with no problems at all. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
Gregorycuozzo from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
Excellent customer service thus far. I placed the order on a Saturday. I received a follow up call the same day. It was helpful and I made a small change to my order as a result of it. On Tuesday I received a call to take delivery either the following Saturday or the Wednesday after that. I don't really want to take delivery on a Saturday, but I didn't want to wait another 8 days. When they advertise delivery in 2-8 business days, they meant 8 in my case. Makes me think they only deliver on Wednesdays and Saturdays to save costs. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
4kimbearlees from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
Web-site very easy to use and informative. All the information is there for you. We placed our order and then just a couple hours later we received a phone call verifying everything and giving us all the delivery information. So far we are pleased with everything. Looking forward to our new mattress! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
radurodi from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2007
Excellent service so far. Got a follow-up call to double check measurements and to make sure I have made the right choices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
sjdellapietra from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
chelseafarley from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2014
(Edited October 29th by chelseafarley_2320264363)  Friendly customer service, ease in ordering online Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
ian.cowan from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
(Edited October 29th by ian.cowan_3377756238)  In the past few days, I have spoken to Laura, Terry, Brent, Chris and Martin in the pursuit of information and the subsequent purchase of a SAAVTA mattress. Without exception, all contacts were pleasant, all questions completely addressed without an unintelligible "offshore accent"! If the mattress that is on its way to me is of the same high quality as your Customer Service, I look forward to 'retiring' happily. - Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
deborahchen122 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
(Edited October 29th by deborahchen122_8873167066)  Wonderful. The online shopping feature was easy to navigate though I had 2 different answers when asking your chat service about the delivery and set-up charge. Meanwhile, the follow-up call after I made my purchase was great. I appreciated a call from a rep confirming my purchase and letting me know I'd soon receive another call to discuss and set up delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
pattyplundy from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
I saw Saatva's ad in the New York Times Magazine and, because I was in the market for a new mattress, decided to do some online research to explore what others said about the company. Found a number of very positive reviews so gave them a call. Ultimately ended up buying a Saatva king bed and foundation and frame. Had a tight timeline in which it could be delivered, and it was promised and delivered on the afternoon I requested. The bed is awesome -- and I used Saatva to purchase a second bed, foundation, and frame. A bonus is the fact that Saatva's mattresses are "eco-friendly" Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!