Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 853 2041 7735
Neutral (3) 12 29 76
Negative (1 or 2) 12 18 71
Total Reviews 877 2088 7882
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.79
5 Star Review
4.81
5 Star Review
4.83
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2015
EMERYC409 from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2015
SUPER FANTASTIC!!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2015
rmjones37 from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2015
The website was easy to use & I received a follow-up call from a Saatva representative to confirm my order and answer any questions I might have. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2015
bandc23 from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2015
Amazing company. Customer sevice was spot on. After receiving the luxury firm my wife and I decided the plush would probably be better for us. They offered a comfort topper which worked perfectly however raised the mattress a little to high for us. During the exchange there was a miscommunication on delivery as to where Saatva reimbursed the $99 fee Mattress has high end quality. Hope to do more business when needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2015
jewdgerb from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2010
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2015
try77 from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2015
Very good on everything except one. Delivery needs to be more sophisticated. Don't drag it off the end of the truck - it had a power tailgate. Don't load it on the back of one man & carry it all the way - where's the moving straps. At least try to act like you're trying to take care of it. I was told they were "specialized" movers set up for handling this type of thing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2015
me_modad from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2015
It was a little tough to find the shopping page on Saatva, but once that was found the purchase experience was easy and convenient. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2015
sheriball from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2015
My shopping experience with Saatva staff went smoothly and far excelled any previous mattress shopping experience. The mattresses I ordered are very comfortable and keep their shape. My family love their new Saatva mattresses! I highly recommend Saatva mattresses and customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2015
Themomcarolt from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2015
Very happy so far. Anxious to receive and enjoy our new mattress. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2015
mauigirlperry from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2015
(Edited July 18th by mauigirlperry_1033557980)  Delivery went great - drivers called, as promised, when they were close. They were friendly and efficient. I was amazed how careful they were going up and down the stairs as well - not a mark anywhere. Overall experience was great! ****************************************** So far, so good. Purchasing online was quick and easy. The message I received from Martin S. Bess was friendly, clear, and concise as well as being done as promised (within 2 days of my purchase). If the delivery goes as well as everything else has so far, I will definitely recommend Saatva to friends/family. Crossing fingers for a smooth delivery and a comfy new bed ;-) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2015
348shelia from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2015
(Edited July 18th by 348shelia_7214116197)  Enjoyed shopping on line. This was tough to order a mattress on line without laying on it,but I took courage after reading reviews and did it! The unthinkable. God my mattress 2 nights ago. Firmer than I thought it would be, but I am getting used to it. Slept better last night, will see how we like it.? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2015
Ruthless1164 from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2015
(Edited July 18th by Ruthless1164_5958885385)  Saatva emailed me to inform me of my order processing and letting me know how long production should take. They also informed me that someone would call to make delivery arrangements. The deliverymen were prompt and efficient. The bed was softer than expected and took about a month to adjust to but is comfotable and we sleep well on it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2015
pquilkey from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2015
Quick and efficient process to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2015
suzannekatanic from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2015
(Edited July 17th by suzannekatanic_8800674466)  This is the best mattress I have ever slept on. So happy with this mattress. Delivery was scheduled and on-time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2015
jlewis705 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2015
(Edited July 17th by jlewis705_7117098031)  After MUCH research Saatva mattress seemed like a good fit for our needs so I took the chance of ordering a bed mattress without even seeing it and /weI am VERY pleased !! The organic cotton cover is very well made, the bed is just right firmness and does not transfer movement between my husband and I so we don't wake each other in the night. I am happy to say I join the thousands of happy customers of Saatva! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2015
Pleilander from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2015
(Edited July 12th by Pleilander_6830837719)  So fast, so uncomplicated, very good communication. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2015
mightyflapjack from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2015
Purchasing the mattress was easy and the price was excellent. I was a bit concerned ordering the "Plus Soft" version as there were far fewer reviews of that version of mattress but I was sure I wanted the softer version. The mattress did take its time to arrive, I ordered it on 6/19 and did not get it into my home until 7/10. This was 21 days, which was outside the 9-18 day range given at checkout, but I was in contact with the delivery company before the deadline and they were trying to get me a late afternoon delivery slot. The mattress did arrive when the delivery company said it would and setup very quickly. So far I have only tried it out for a few minutes, and I am very glad I got the Plush soft version. I am a side sleeper and my old firm mattress was causing my arm to fall asleep and wake me every night to roll over. The Plus soft is buttery soft and you sink in nicely, but not so much that I feel unsupported. I will have to sleep on it and let you know! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2015
collinsvsr from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2015
(Edited July 10th by collinsvsr_8168549572)  If your mattress set is as good as your customer service, I'm in for a great mattress and sleep. Thank you!! I finally received my mattress after several chats and phone calls. It seems they were having a problem with their shipping in my area. They always told me how sorry they were for the problem. They refunded my shipping charges. The mattress set looks great. The workmanship is top rate. Because I've only had it for one day, I can't rate how it sleeps. That comes later. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2015
nefernina from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2015
(Edited July 10th by nefernina_7743740855)  So easy, with great customer service! Love the bed! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2015
ewjames from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2015
(Edited July 10th by ewjames_2245101101)  Great so far. The risk of buying a mattress untested has paid off handsomely. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2015
timothy.heather from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2015
Was not home when Brent called, e-mail waiting for me with further instructions. So far, so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2015
Proberts from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2015
(Edited July 09th by Proberts_2540683149)  The website was easy to understand and navigate. Ordering the mattress was a simple task. The online customer testimonials of satisfaction enabled me to be more comfortable purchasing a product that I was unable to test personally. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2015
Rickasue from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2015
(Edited July 09th by Rickasue_5922630632)  Easy ordering and staff very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2015
ecclarkson from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2015
so far saatva has met all of the stated time frames. They have done what they say when they say they will do it. That's professionalism in my book. If the entire process follows this its going to be very pleasant Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2015
smokine6 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2007
Great information and online chat was helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2015
ronbaber from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2015
(Edited July 08th by ronbaber_1342179160)  I never bought anything online like this before, but the website, the followup call, the note sent to me after the purchase, & saving the 35 to 40% the mattress stores receive as commission make me feel like I am dealing with a great company that can be trusted ! Ron Baber Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!