Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 902 1593 4096
Neutral (3) 9 14 36
Negative (1 or 2) 8 15 35
Total Reviews 919 1622 4167
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.84
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
marnie_ray from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
So far my experience has been very pleasant. I received my initial order confirmation on 8/25. Received a voice mail on 8/27 going over the details of my order, and then a follow up email on 8/27. Very impressive customer service thus far! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
oswegochris from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
So far my shopping experience has been all I could ask for. Your website readily answered questions I had through the numerous categories in the Learn More and Get Help sections. I did not need them, however a chat line was readily available as well as a toll-free number. I received order confirmation via email and a follow up call. Now I'm awaiting scheduling for delivery and VERY much looking forward to my new mattress Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
Jamie.allmon from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Clear and efficient website, easy ordering process, excellent customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
Constantinohahn from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Very friendly and helpful thus far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
Starrgirl5 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Friendly and helpful. Easy to order. Now if a miracle would happen and we get our mattress in a week.... Then that would exceed excellent and move on in to awesome. I've had 3 back surgeries in 9 months and needed a new firmer mattress. We got one 3 weeks ago from macys and sleeping on it is like being in hell. I'm in pain every morning and sweat all night. I'm so tired all the time. So hurry Saatva you're my obi one konobi....my only hope! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
phuffer from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
My customer experience with Saatva thus far has been informative and fast. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
Eschultz143 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Great service! So excited for our new bed! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
JSTK from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
(Thus far in the early stages of my interaction with Saatva (my inquiry phone calls, chat lines, and ordeing, the experience has been exemplary. They obviously work hard at good customer relations via their business model, corporate culture of respect for and courtesy to the customer, and attention to the "small things". In a world of commerce where many companies disappoint, Saatva is a breath of fresh air. My expectation is optimistic that it will continue thusly throughout the transaction and beyond.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
cblaquie from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
I read all the reviews and was a little skeptical because they were all good. However I was more convinced this was the best way to a new mattress that fit our needs than the mattress stores. I haven't received the bed yet but to this point everything has been as advertised....I am excited! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
shopping from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
(Edited August 28th by shopping_8362376166)  Excellent rep, easy to do business with, high quality product, excellent communication. Love this company!! I would highly recommend based on our experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
kimberlykbrooke from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
(Edited August 28th by kimberlykbrooke_3823455214)  I love it. I called before I bought, and the gentleman that helped me on the phone was very patient and knowledgeable. I would certainly recommend this to anyone! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
kwmerriman from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2014
(Edited August 28th by kwmerriman_5138961305)  Very helpful on line and received a phone call immediately after ordering. Haven't received item yet so can't repost any more than that. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
mrross3 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Had a few questions and worked with a rep. through the chat window. The tech was very knowledge and answered all my questions. He was very confident about his mattress and convinced me it was the best product for the money. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
lwalker3333 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
I've been shopping for a king mattress for a while. Every time I would go into a store, I felt defensive because the sales people were relentless. I was reluctant to purchase a mattress online but with your 45 day in home trial, it gave me confidence to try. Your website in very informative. I've only placed my order so far but have already received a "thank you" call and email.....personalized customer service, another plus to your company. I'm anxiously waiting to receive the mattress, I have high hopes it's everything it's advertised to be! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
Nokoutdzyner107 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Mattress comfort is relative to all, and most shoppers desire experiencing those finer qualities in person. Positive reviews garnered my attention to explore. Saatva has a clear, concise, understandable website, but it is the professional sales pros' voice which makes the purchase a good experience. One takes no adverse chances. The sales person, without questioning, covers every option on Saatva sales and service - simply and directly. The customer is taking no chances. It is nice to deal with a person who truly believes in the product. That confidence moved me to place my order -no hassles, no worries! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
artanna2 from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2011
Very friendly staff. Reviewed the order and then asked if me if I understood everything. Also nice to speak to a citizen. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
audramenfi from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
great customer service and quick delivery call back for scheduling. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
kghabib from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
(Edited August 27th by kghabib_1620111863)  Buying the Saatva mattress online has been the least confusing and most satisfying mattress buying experience I've had. Clear information and swift follow up has been most appreciated. The delivery notification and service was equally clear and satisfying. And, best of all, I have a great night's sleep and no backache when I get up! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
dharris6021 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
They really care about your business. Nice to see these days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
Wendy from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
I did extensive research and decided that this was both the mattress and company for my needs. So far, I'm very happy with the responsiveness. If I'm happy with this mattress, I plan to purchase another queen mattress so I'm hopeful the experience will continue (and to get a discount on the second mattress!) I can't rate it excellent at this time only because I don't yet have my mattress and therefore have not experienced the lead time or delivery process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
lynmahler from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
A great deal of care is taken to provide thorough and excellent customer Service. A phone call was received, followed by an Email, expressing appreciation for my order plus suggestions to help review my order making sure I will be getting exactly what I need. So far I'm extremely impressed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
gas985 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
Site and ordering process are great. Information included on the site is factual. And the follow up from customer service after the order was placed was a nice surprise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
dmeier53 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
Easy to use website with lots of information. Mattress shopping is so confusing but Saatva makes it easy. I wanted to buy a mattress made in the USA and was so excited to find Saatva. I got a call within hours of my order to verify my choice. I can't wait until it gets here! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
ryantoland from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
Good information on site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
johnpkasten1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
Excellent buying experience. Several interfaces with different representatives and all were very positive and helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!