Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 947 1819 5013
Neutral (3) 7 16 43
Negative (1 or 2) 12 18 45
Total Reviews 966 1853 5101
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.83
5 Star Review
4.83
5 Star Review
4.84
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
stephanie.hogue10 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
Quick and easy. And the follow up call to confirm and tell me what to expect next gave me the peace of mind I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
Sspearl from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
Everything was processed very quickly and professionally. A pleasure to shop with you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
Byron from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
The on-line shopping experience met expectations as one part of the overall process. In addition, the follow-up customer contact after the order to confirm the order and the shipping details met expectations. We're happy campers! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
Sjcj011168 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
Staff very friendly, knowledgeable and professional Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
cahoppe07 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
Awesome...patient... helpful... thorough! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
lcovell from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
The purchase was easy and the follow up excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
esuh33 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
Easy and very customer-oriented. Saatva was very responsive to any concerns we had. We were hoping to get the bed for our guests prior to the holidays, and Saatva (Lindsay) made sure it was here. Bed so far is great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
Oakes66 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
My initial interaction with Saatva began yesterday, and I have already been touched at least four times , including one missed phone call. I am pleasantly surprised at the quick and overlapping contacts. Let's see how this plays out during the course of the transaction. More updates as we move along. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
kfap3 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
I believe that my search for a mattress was successful when I was guided by ratings to Saatva. My first call weeks before I purchased was informative with no pressure to make a decision. When I called to purchase the information was still accurate and the information for the order was easily completed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
fanfare1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
Awesome Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
michelejj928 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
Fine so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
mtmcbrady from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
Its just nice to buy Made in The USA. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
jcarnabuci from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
Great communication Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
jean943 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
The precise information on the website and the many very positive reviews were most helpful. It was also nice to talk to a representative and double check on the bed measurements. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
lbertram2 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
jose.roberto2890 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
So far great. Just had a minor issue getting my military discount applied. But, as soon as I brought it up it was fixed. Good problem solving. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
bahmanrahimian from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
Great customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
thomsonsix from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
(Edited November 27th by thomsonsix_3313114901)  So far so good. Going to call today and request a different mattress. Hopefully it will be easy as they claim. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
jiminoxford from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
(Edited November 27th by jiminoxford_9029195330)  The company does a great job of monitoring your satisfaction and making sure you have taken into consideration all the factors (bed height from floor, etc.) to make sure you buy the right mattress and foundation for you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
grknurse1982 from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
(Edited November 27th by grknurse1982_8447002266)  The process was very easy and pleasant. We measured our mattress and literally in less than 2 minutes I was able to order my mattress. I was contacted by Saatva yesterday to confirm my order. The exchange was very pleasant and professional. We received our new mattress after 9 days and have slept on it the last two days. What a difference! We wake up in the morning without any aches or pains! This mattress replaced a Simmons Beautyrest (7 years old) that cost a little over $2,000 at the time. We are definitely pleased with our purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
jyskwong from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
(Edited November 27th by jyskwong_1069720398)  Excellent experience so far. Website was easy to use.I was able to get my questions answered quickly using their online chat feature. Order was processed right away and delivery is scheduled quickly. Delivery process went smoothly. The mattress is of high quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
waldroppublic from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
Web site easy to use. Quick return call to verify order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
RICHTER from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
RESEARCH ONLINE LED US TO THIS COMPANY. ANXIOUS TO GET OUR NEW MATTRESS. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
normanjlowejr from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
I first found Saatva by doing a search for mattress companies on Google. I am very pleased with the selections available, and the pricing seems very competitve and in-step with their promise of excellent merchandise quality and customer service. A Saatva representative called me personally today..I thought that that was a very pfofessional touch ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
mmcdg10 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
Great! Now lets see how the mattress performs! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!