Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 902 1625 4133
Neutral (3) 9 14 36
Negative (1 or 2) 8 16 36
Total Reviews 919 1655 4205
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.84
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
lboom1942 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
Michael at Saatva was courteous, professional and sincere. Receiving a personal (i.e., person to person) order confirmation was a nice surprise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
Cmw710 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
Quick response and really honest information about how long it will take to get a twin XL.Very impressed with the personal phone call on a Saturday evening. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
ecrabbe09 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
They called to verify my order. Thank God they did I ordered the California King and not the King I NEEDED. I'm quite sure they will call each time an order is placed to confirm since you order online, mistakes are more easily made online in my opinion. Paul was very professional and courteous. He made sure he took care of my mistake right away. I received confirmation email shortly after. Saatva also sent copy of email from the Team Leader verifying the change in my order. My "issue" was handled promptly, courteously and I was truly amazed! Customer Service and satisfaction rate very close to the top of my HIGH expectation list. They have so far will exceeded my expectations. I can't wait to get our new mattress set! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
ptb1982a from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
Exceptional customer service and support! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
Sfatora from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
Easy to understand website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
mcjensen from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
This is the second mattress I have ordered from Saatva. My first experience in purchasing from Saatva, a year ago, was extremely positive--- so easy!--- but my purchase at that time was a bed for our guest room, so I had never actually tried out the bed. My guests uniformly agreed it was a really comfortable mattress, but my husband and I did not know for ourselves what the mattress was like. So, we had a sleep-over in our guest room and both found the mattress to be amazingly comfortable. And now I am ordering this mattress for my husband and me, for our own use. Again, I have had an excellent shopping and buying experience with Saatva. The person I spoke with was super helpful, the delivery company contacted me right away for a delivery date, and I had a lovely follow-up call to make sure that everything was going well. I can only say nice things about my experiences, Saatva's employees, and the products. I am very happy I chose this company! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
tlw331 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
Had to go rep about billing problem. Resolved without any problems. Chatting on line was quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
Erob29 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
Easy to order online. Everyone I spoke to was friendly & professional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
djclark23 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
Shopping experience has been very good so far, no issues and customer service has been excellent. Havent received the mattress but if it is as good as the customer service thus far it should be excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
jdanbury from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
I appreciate the thoroughness and professionalism of your staff, and the easy and informative shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
crocodilerockpatmaw from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
(Edited September 01st by crocodilerockpatmaw_7478034432)  My shopping experience with Saatva is excellent. The quality of merchandise is well above expectations. The thoroughness of Saatva, Inc. staff in asking the buyer to reconfirm measurements of the mattress is amazing. The delivery person is extremely helpful to meet the needs of the customer. A 5-star overall rating for Saatva. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
thandy29 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
the order process was very easy over the Internet very happily pleased with a phone call in regards to the order process would definitely recommend to a friend Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
2strassers from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
What a relief to have my New Mattress Decisions resolved so easily...I look forward to the delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
rufhiker from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
Website was easy to navigate and information clear and understandable. Very easy to decide without too many choices to confuse one. Seems like a consumer friendly company who care about their customers and not just to make a profit off them. I appreciate that. A well made product at a fair price. Fantastic! Can't wait to finally have a decent night's sleep. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
reboliver from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
The mattress selection was easy and straight forward. Even though we had previously measured the mattress to make sure it fit our frame, we appreciated the company's follow-up call to make sure we had chosen appropriately. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
tdausenbaugh from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
The follow up and communication by Saatva has been outstanding thus far. I am thoroughly looking forward to my new mattress. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
Sallynkids from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
This is the easiest purchase so far. I look forward to the delivery process if it is as easy as the purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
gordonbunshaft from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
(Edited August 31st by gordonbunshaft_3608661934)  return shopper. knew what we wanted. website is very clear. Delivery failed first attempt. Delivery time by service was not acceptable. Saatva did refund the delivery fee. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
alanfb821 from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
I placed my order @ 10pm and within 30 minutes I'd been contacted by phone to review my order. I got out my tape measure ( a suggestion of the rep's) and changed my order to a lower profile mattress and foundation! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
jenniferauger20 from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Staff is extremely helpful and considerate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
robyn.roy from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
It's been almost a week and still no delivery has been set up. The part I am most frustrated with is that twice when the primary number I gave was called and they were not able to reach me, not once did they then try the secondary number they had requested when I placed the order. Why ask for a secondary number if you aren't going to use it to help contact the customer? My issue may be with the delivery company, but Saatva is ultimately responsible for their customer experience. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
kstewartpdx from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
So far, Saatva has been very courteous and responsive. I placed my order via internet yesterday afternoon and received a call from an associate the same evening. He was very courteous and I am optimistic that my experience with this company will continue to be positive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
rgnourse from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Fully responsive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
Yuvaaraj from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
It is very easy to choose the mattress since all details are explained very well. Usability of the website is so good n easy. Good customer care. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
sgrico from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Great customer service so far--looking forward to trying the mattress! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!