Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 957 1677 4312
Neutral (3) 9 16 38
Negative (1 or 2) 10 16 38
Total Reviews 976 1709 4388
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.83
5 Star Review
4.84
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
mw_ rice from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
I just placed my order yesterday and within 24 hours have had two communications from Saatva! I will let you know about the mattress after I have tried it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
boysofsummer13 from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
Great CS and communication so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
bendher63 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2014
I really like that you can talk to a real person so easily. They are more than willing to spend time with you to answer questions. Since I don't have the bed yet that is as far as I can go with this. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
sslpmgc from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
The website is well done. Information and selection process was clear and simple. A representative phoned the same day when order was placed to follow up. I do hope the mattress is as good as I expect. I prefer and believe in American Made! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
psharpnolen from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
repeat customer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
earlybird62 from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
pure kindness and care! I am SO looking forward to a decent nights sleep! Thank You !! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
a1sas from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
Fast easy, excellent phone conversations! Can't wait to get my mattress!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
beckypierce from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
Their website is very user friendly. Merchandise is pictured and online chat is available to answer questions. The company called to make sure that we had no further questions and to be sure that we understand the height of the bed ordered. This level of customer service is a refreshing surprise!! I am anxious to receive my bed! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
buonviri from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
Great website. Ordering couldn't have been easier. I can't wait to get my new mattress. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
mjbugbee from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
Easy to order and understand web site. Prompt, friendly service and follow-up. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
sca56 from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2014
My experience so far has been excellent, evreyone is attentive to my needs and is very helpful. It's a pleaseure dealing such professionals especially when you buy a product on line. Carl Colombo Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
wjvitale from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
(Edited September 16th by wjvitale_1732089584)  Most refreshing to deal with a company that is dedicated to the satisfction of their customers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
Rgerrard from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
(Edited September 16th by Rgerrard_4959469865)  Website had clear descriptions of the products and was easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
gmalexus from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
(Edited September 16th by gmalexus_7974330997)  Great information regarding how and where the mattress is made. I own a Tempurpedic but did not wanted to spend that much money for a mattress for my guest bedroom. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
kjwhite42 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
I've gotten in touch with a couple Saatva representatives to seek advice on the mattress style that's right for me. All were very helpful and informative. I also received a voicemail confirming my order had been received and I'd be contacted about a delivery date and time. The gentleman was very polite and well spoken - a voicemail I was pleasantly surprised with. I'm very much looking forward to my mattress and am hopeful it will be as great as the Saatva staff! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
nosh2312 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
We had a glitch with our credit card and your rep Richard was so friendly and patient. He resolved the problem quickly and answered a few questions we had. Excellent service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
kwshorton from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
Order process very user friendly and customer follow up was timely and very good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
rstipster0358 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
I can only comment on the limited experience thus far which entails: Website - Excellent Customer Service - A confirmation by email and a voicemail Another very important aspect is the review section of the website; it was very informative and seemed authentic. As far as product quality - I'll let you know as well as the delivery experience. I am eager to see if the reviews were true. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
Bryan.HD from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
The people at Saatva were prompt, polite and helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
debjboot from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
Great system.....as customers we feel very well informed and appreciated. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
Sam3 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
From the current purchasing experience everyone has been extremely polite, professions and very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
nomoshorts from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
It's been 19 days and I haven't heard from anyone. I also sent an email with no response Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
Rick.winterhalter from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
Initial experience with Saatva has lived upto all the great praise I've read. Within 5 minutes of placing an order I received a call from Richard confirming they received my order but also wondering if I really wanted a king mattress with a California king box spring - fortunately they caught my mistake! Too many other on line merchants would have just processed the order and let me deal,with the issue after I took delivery. After making the change if received an email confirming matching mattress and box spring and a day later another phone call from Paul thanking me for the order and again confirming matching pieces. Great customer service!! I can't wait to get the bed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
rdami from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
In four letters.. easy :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
RonScarberry from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
The prompt correspondence from my order was very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!