Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1241 2278 6880
Neutral (3) 17 23 64
Negative (1 or 2) 7 16 59
Total Reviews 1265 2317 7003
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.82
5 Star Review
4.82
5 Star Review
4.83
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
ewing955 from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
Timely communication and an excellent willingness to answer any and all questions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
hikeymusic from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
Great product and great service. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
jeff.zarin from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
Shopping has been efficient. Order placement was easy. Received follow up call over the weekend after a Friday afternoon order. If the delivery, set up and product are as good, we'll be very pleased customers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
Tucibrenda from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
Informative web site which covers all aspects if the products. Reviews are all excellent. Very impressed with the 75 day return policy. Follow up confirmation online, via phone, AND via email is very telling of the company's care and appreciativeness of their customers and business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
lindashube from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
Efficient ordering, great customer service and a terrific mattress! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
avedamuthu from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
So far my contacts with the company have been great; however, the whole experience is so different from a normal mattress buying experience I would like more touch points, but I guess the point of doing it this way is to not have so many moving pieces/working parts? However, since I have not yet dealt with the delivery company idk what to expect or how things can go from here. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
tfrmiami from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
The process so far has been very efficient. Ordering online is very simple and precise. It's a very straightforward approach dealing with the facts based on your options choices and needs. I'm excited and actually can't wait to get my new mattress. After reading the reviews of your mattresses, studying your website, and making intelligent and informed decisions, I can say my expectations are high but I have every reason to believe they will be met and/or surpassed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
Sbyer from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
Just hoping it gets here soon. Or possibly just an update? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
Jgfeno from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
I had to ask the customer service person if he had purchased a mattress of his own. My feeling if you believe in your product you need to be sharing your own experience. This is especially important when you are buying a product sight unseen. This is a big leap of faith. The customer service person was very pleasant but I feel when making a purchase you can't try out in a store front you need to cement that sale at the time of purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
kalbertine23 from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
Quick, easy and friendly customer service. Very impressed so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
mpawluk from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
courteous, important questions asked, reconfirmation phone call, very knowledgeable about product / delivery. Impressed that SAATVA gives us 75 days to change our mind and get a different harness mattress for $89 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
rcarter04 from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
A pleasant experience. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
donkneass from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
The initial order with Saatva using their website was imple and successful and the immediate follow up call after the order was informative and helpful. So far I am very happy with Saatva's customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
gardenbee from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
Customer service rep was helpful. On-line ordering process was simple. Hope the mattress is as good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
crittercoder from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
I was surprised when I found out it would take 9-18 days for my mattress, as that is not what I was told when I did the online chat prior to ordering. If I would have known, I would have not gotten rid of my old mattress so quickly as now I have no place to sleep for the next 2 1/2 weeks. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
bdhelzer from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
(Edited April 28th by bdhelzer_3687269957)  Great customer service. Detail oriented. I ordered the wrong size called my customer representative go a "not a problem" as an answer. Placed a new order and received the mattress in less than 10 days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
tjm from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
(Edited April 28th by tjm_8779184604)  I was reluctant to order a mattress online, but after shopping at a host of local stores and experiencing the "game playing" on pricing and different models from the same manufacturer, I decided that I'd try it. Plus, the testimonials from the Saatva customers hit home in so many ways! Looking forward to our new mattress in a few weeks!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
echabora from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
(Edited April 28th by echabora_3290706599)  In the process of shopping for a Saatva mattress, I used the website, the live web chat, and spoke directly with a Saatva representative. In all cases, the information I needed could be found, resources were promptly available, and all were pleasant to use. I received prompt follow-up after making a purchase and was assured that any concerns I might have would be taken care of until I was satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
harleyriders08 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
(Edited April 28th by harleyriders08_7344668764)  Friendly site and friendly people !!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
RNpatriot from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
(Edited April 28th by RNpatriot_1779777194)  helpful, experienced, friendly staff..Michael and Marcos were wonderful, if they are any indication of how the rest of your company deals with customers than you will always be a very successful business ..it was my pleasure to speak with both of them and to do business with you...if your products are as great as your staff is then I will recommend Saatva to people I know, people in my own business...thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
Kfield from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
(Edited April 28th by Kfield_9262159193)  Haven't yet recCeived it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
Cherylsp from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2015
Professional and curiosity. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
millersus2000 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2015
Online order. We were contacted to verify the order and the expected delivery. So far, so good! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
concove from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2015
All of the Saatva Associates I have talked to have been very responsive and courteous. I've been looking for a mattress for quite a while, and then I goggled "Best quality mattresses" and the reviews for your Company were amazing--so I'm looking forward to the delivery this week. We plan on a buying a second mattress if we love it as much as we're hoping we will. I like your philosophy of cutting out the middle man, and agree that laying on a mattress in a store for 30 seconds is not really going to give you any idea of how you'll sleep on it. You need to spend the night on it to know if it's going to work for you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2015
beverlyanne39 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
(Edited April 27th by beverlyanne39_4493787200)  The site is easy to navigate and customer service is available for chatting and they are very informative and helpful. Had a follow-up phone call after placing my order to confirm that everything that I ordered was correct. Would give them an "A" so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!