Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 897 1692 4673
Neutral (3) 9 16 41
Negative (1 or 2) 12 19 43
Total Reviews 918 1727 4757
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.82
5 Star Review
4.83
5 Star Review
4.84
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
richard.holmes from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
Website is helpful with the decision making process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
Nferrell108 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
Helpful and courteous staff, fast response time Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
Khmalm from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
Quick response on delivery estimation. Received phone call and email with the next day after order with what to expect next. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
hb_aasm from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
The ads and brochure for Saatva were so informative, clear, and quiet in tone, unlike the usual hysteria that accompanies mattress retailers. I really appreciated that as well as the personable staff members with whom I've spoken. I really look forward to my first night's sleep on a Saatva bed! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
Mdetone1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
Effortless Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
martinezda2452 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
Called for more information and William answered all my questions. Nice to know that there are a few business that have great customer service. I also liked that I did not wait for a customer service representative to talk to. Speedy, outstanding service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
jeff.patterson from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
So far so good. Great communication on what to expect Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
67fan from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
So far, it could not be better. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
scottmulcahy2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
Great experience through the ordering process. looking forward to receiving my mattress Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
mariarowen from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
My experience so far, prior to delivery has been outstanding. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
zzeeeeee from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2014
(Edited October 31st by zzeeeeee_4989408053)  Ordering was easy, and customer service has been great so far. Can't wait to get the bed!! Bed is very comfortable!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
lorenebenton from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Easy order process. Friendly support team. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
sagerock1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Customer service is outstanding. Information very clear on upcoming delivery. Feel already that we will be very satisfied with the bed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
michalirich from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Friendly, very short time to speak with a rep. He answered and explained fully Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
lisajodi from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
My shopping experience with Saatva has been wonderful. Before I decided on purchasing a mattress I sent Ed Brians an email. Within an hour he had replied to me. He also gave me his telephone number and asked that I call him directly. I did call him and we spoke on the phone for over a half hour. He was very informative, knowledgeable and sociable. The Saatva representative who called me once I placed my order was welcoming and knowledgeable. Hopefully all goes well with my delivery. I am truly looking forward to receiving my Saatva mattress :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
jweigel56 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Saatva seems to really CARE about ME! Thank you, Saatva for the personal phone call to thank me and chat with me about my order. WOW! That just doesn't happen very often at all! I can't wait for my comfy Luxury Firm bed! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
Jairopa from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Good experience , Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
lorenebenton from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Easy order process. Friendly support team. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
rhidalgo from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Order followup has been great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
cjcassulo from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
A wonderful logical concept in shopping for a mattress. And Saatva takes most of responsibility for getting it right for customer: thus the excellent communication with customer every step of the way and checks and balances within the company once order is submitted So far follow up, concern for customer, step by step customer contact has been flawless. Really looking forward to receiving our mattress!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
jareinal from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2011
Very simple, easily navigable site. Follow up on order confirmation was prompt as advertised, mattress was delivered in excellent condition promptly within the 1.5 hr delivery window. Delivery service personnel were professional and courteous. First nights sleep was good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
racefanatic5 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Ease of ordering, and prompt response to my concerns in needing to change sometimes on my order. Shipping company phoned the next day to set up delivery date. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
Jeremylynnmoore from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Professional and caring! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
lynne.pastor from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2013
(Edited October 30th by lynne.pastor_9307769223)  courteous, informative, clear and concise; no pressure tactics Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
rhvoos from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
(Edited October 30th by rhvoos_2638009794)  love the web site, has lots of good reviews and detailed construction of the mattress,looking forward to this purchase as it appears to be very theraputic. we are very stisfied Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!