Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 893 1584 4035
Neutral (3) 7 12 34
Negative (1 or 2) 8 16 35
Total Reviews 908 1612 4104
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.85
5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.84
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
far2ez from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
I have not yet received the mattress but the website is well presented and easy to use and the followup phone call from a well spoken gentlemen was a nice touch. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
Rmccans from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
I am in contact with a lot of people/businesses, etc. and it was an encouraging rare experience to have a pleasant, polite, English-speaking mature representative to take the time to call 24-48 hours after we made our purchase! What we were told to expect we received. They explained what would be happening every step of the way and that is what happened. The polite and knowedgable customer service person called to set up a delivery date and time, the delivery people were courteous and polite and did a great job delivering our King mattress up the stairs of a pre-Civil War remodeled farm home. AND we LOVE our new Plush King Mattress as extra icing on the cake! Bravo SAATVA!!! My rating Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
tim.donovan58 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Very cut and dry. Lots of great testimonials. Price seemed good so we took the chance. Hopefully we will have the same satisfaction that others have had. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
chelsea from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Easy to order, and customer service is superb! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
dbogucci from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Easy to order and a quick response. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
mrkringles from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
So far so good but isn’t it a little early to be asking for a critique? I only talked once on the phone with a rep. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
jacquelynne55 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Saatva's "at your service" policy came through after placing our order. We are looking forward to receiving our mattress and experiencing ultimate quality in both product and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
ctufo from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Very courteous, knowledgeable and helpful! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
bream from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
I hadn't heard from Saatva after two days of my order and while I was inquiring on the "Chat" line, a call came in confirming the order and approximate ship time. Was so glad to hear from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
Rmccans from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
I am in contact with a lot of people/businesses, etc. and it was an encouraging rare experience to have a pleasant, polite, English-speaking mature representative to take the time to call 24-48 hours after we made our purchase! What we were told to expect we received. They explained what would be happening every step of the way and that is what happened. The polite and knowedgable customer service person called to set up a delivery date and time, the delivery people were courteous and polite and did a great job delivering our King mattress up the stairs of a pre-Civil War remodeled farm home. AND we LOVE our new Plush King Mattress as extra icing on the cake! Bravo SAATVA!!! My rating Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
Stronachg from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
It has been fine so far - everyone very nice and responsive. Just hope we love the mattress! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
crocodilerockpatmaw from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Very thorough and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
basketdonna from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
I found all of the information I needed on the Saatva site. After submitting my order I received a prompt e-mail confirmation followed by a phone call from the company to thank me for the order and to confirm the details. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
debrown.613 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2014
(Edited August 22nd by debrown.613_6215961222)  You answered all my questions anprovided the info that I needed to maake a decision. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
sheidt from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
(Edited August 22nd by sheidt_7516007551)  We ordered a new bed based on the ads on the internet. We always went to a store to try them out. The history of the company an the satisified customers that gave a review had us convinced. The whole process from ordering to delivery went perfect. We did not order the box springs because ours were newer.We ordered the 14 inch mattress and it made the bed a few inches to high for my wife to get out of. I emailed Saatva and Richard called me within an hour. He understood the problem and they worked with us on pricing and delivery. We are completely satisified with the quality and comfort of the mattress, and the company is excellent to work with. Steve and Alma Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
cerstewart from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
(Edited August 22nd by cerstewart_3271034025)  just ordered, so no real opinion yet,However ordering was quick and easy.Your website has lots of info and easy to follow. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
wjaynace from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
We're looking forward to receiving our Aaatva mattress. If the mattress is as satisfactory as our buying experience, we'll be blessed indeed. Your salespeople have been extraordinarily helpful and courtious. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
luislaurie from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
pleasant, flexible and responsive to my needs including a change in my order. I am looking forward to the product arriving. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
kimberlykbrooke from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
I love it. I called before I bought, and the gentleman that helped me on the phone was very patient and knowledgeable. I would certainly recommend this to anyone! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
jberry312 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Everyone has been kind and thorough thus far with good communication. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
scott from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
I tried to purchase a mattress using my iMac desktop at home and then my office the next day. Both times the system would not allow me to change the default mattress size. I was able to place my order finally on my iPad. For a company built on an internet sales model, it struck me as strange that this issue had occurred. I was very impressed with the follow up phone call from a sales rep to confirm everything. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
jawo55 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Everyone has been efficient, courteous and understanding of my trepidation on ordering online. If this ends well; and I feel that it will, my acquaintances want to order as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
Gab349 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
My experience was very good and very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
mj4jm from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Very professional experience. Website is very informative. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
knahornsby3 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Easy with a lot of good information. One item that would have helped me is to include the height of the frame to evaluate overall height. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!