Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 916 1656 4585
Neutral (3) 10 18 41
Negative (1 or 2) 11 18 42
Total Reviews 937 1692 4668
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.82
5 Star Review
4.83
5 Star Review
4.84
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
trubinich from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Excellent and courteous service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
Jlamears from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Pleasant! Not the typical mattress, auto or furniture sales experience. Please consider selling these other items in the future!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
Westthorn99 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Good communication Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
johnd from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
buying our second saatva very satisfied excellent service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
deborahchen122 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Wonderful. The online shopping feature was easy to navigate though I had 2 different answers when asking your chat service about the delivery and set-up charge. Meanwhile, the follow-up call after I made my purchase was great. I appreciated a call from a rep confirming my purchase and letting me know I'd soon receive another call to discuss and set up delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
janeenc from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
I have ordered the mattress, foundation, and frame. I immediately received email confirmation and then a phone call to confirm my preferences. The person calling was beyond polite and extremely professional. Even more importantly, it made me feel so comfortable about my decision to purchase from Saatva. I am. looking forward to receiving the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
ian.cowan from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
In the past few days, I have spoken to Laura, Terry, Brent, Chris and Martin in the pursuit of information and the subsequent purchase of a SAAVTA mattress. Without exception, all contacts were pleasant, all questions completely addressed without an unintelligible "offshore accent"! If the mattress that is on its way to me is of the same high quality as your Customer Service, I look forward to 'retiring' happily. - Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
tricia.e.hendrickson from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Customer service has been prompt and readily available. I sent an email with a few questions around 9:55 pm CT on a Saturday and by 10:15 pm I had a response! I then placed a phone call the following day (Sunday) and I reached a customer service rep right away and they answered all my questions with courtesy and without being "pushy". Upon placing my order I received a call within 24 hours to confirm my order & explain the rest of the process. My only complaint is that their phone system crackles and I often had a hard time hearing the representatives. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
zigrida.eberhardt from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Have already received phone and e-mail messages regarding purchase and delivery set up. Great followup of order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
gammaw123 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
I was very pleased with the service I received. They made it so easy for me to decide what I needed to order. Thank you Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
jon.g.bates from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
I had a very good shopping experience. No hype, honest answers, great customer service. I received my Saatva mattress yesterday and after my first night I can say that I am pleasantly surprised that the reviews were spot on. It's a quality mattress at an affordable, fair, and reasonable price. Thank you Saatva for a great product and customer service to match. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
matthew.ganzer from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Great experience thus far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
esaml from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Shopping has been easy, and you have a lovely web site. I am just hoping we like the mattress! Your customer service has been terrific. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
eihausen.c from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
my3sons777 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
I used the online chat help which was great and I appreciated the phone call after the order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
DONBL96 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Speedy and professional customer service. The representative called me as well as have sent two emails verifying that my item was processed and checking to see if I have questions. Being treated as a VIP customer is rare these days when shopping in person or online. Thank you Paul with Saatva! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
larryw6lar from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
So far our buying experience has been excellent. Having Paul call us to welcome our purchase was a pleasing experience and I was only sorry that he had to depend on our voice mail. We got the message and are anxiously waiting for our delivery and set up. We can hardly wait to have a much better sleep than we have now. And by the way, you can't beat the price or the perks by buying from Saatva on-line. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
jd from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
I hope the mattress is as comfortable as the pre-sales experience. Shopping for a mattress is surprisingly difficult and quite stressful. Retailers and manufacturers seem to go out of their way to confuse the issue, flooding the market with dozens of near-identical products and ultimately relying on false discounting to direct your choice and close the sale. Saatva strives to do the opposite. One mattress. One price. Choose your comfort level based on physical needs and mattress height based on aesthetic requirements. Done. The online and phone-based consultants - who, tellingly, DON'T earn sales commissions - are very helpful. They have done a lot of work to try to provide an accurate comparison of their product with other higher-end 'name' brand products. Thus far, I'm impressed. I've read many reviews from customers who seem extremely satisfied with the finished product. I hope to become one such customer in a couple of weeks when our mattress arrives (and for many years to come). Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
kimberly.thai.usa from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
(Edited October 22nd by kimberly.thai.usa_7249238957)  Shopping for mattresses at Saatva was easy and friendly, plenty of information and suggestions from the company to make an informed decision. I appreciate the personal follow-up phone call to confirm my order. Delivery was fast and efficient and the materials used on the mattress and boxspring appear to be of high quality. I've only had the "luxury firm" for one night but so far so good, I slept well the first night! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
whtmct from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
(Edited October 22nd by whtmct_3378375707)  Outstanding web site with detail information for decision making. Product was delivered and is quality as advertised. Took a little longer for delivery due to Truck breakdown, but was great. Recommend Saavta give periodic status updates during process for customers spending this much online for the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
harmonr137 from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
(Edited October 22nd by harmonr137_3716752719)  Ordering and communication was flawless. Received items new and in original packaging, except two support wheels that attach to the middle support bar on the queen bed frame,( I'm assuming). Delivery personell were unsure if the support bar with wheel attachment prongs actually comes with support wheels, I'm unsure too. Waiting for clarification. Other than that, everything was perfect. Plan to get my first night sleep on it tonight. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
mjgarner46 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
I compared your mattress specs and price to a variety of mattresses in a p0pular mattress store. After my research, I decided to buy your mattress. I did not answer your call because it came on a Sunday afternoon, I did not recognize the number and it seemed like a strange day for a business call, Now that I know you will be calling I will be ready. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
lanabush62 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Everyone has been so delightful to speak with. Doing business with Saatva has been a 10+ so far! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
lorenz from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
So far, so good. Salesperson Amy actually asked if I would like to do a little more research on beds in the 1-2 softness range (I ordered a soft plush, rated a 3) before placing an order. I like that, no pressure at all, also, before placing the order with Amy, I called with one question earlier that day, and whoever I talked to answered the question about placing the bed directly on the floor and didn't try to hold me on the phone, get my number or bully me into an order at that time. If only car buying was as easy. Will rate bed once it gets here Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
george1936 from NC
Member Since:
03/15/2003
All my dealings, so far with the staff of Saatva has been very professional. Lisa Joseph, the young lady at dispatch (can't recall her name), and Paul Faranconeri have been what real customer service is all about. It's what customer service should always be about. Thank you to everyone. George. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!