Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 914 1669 4618
Neutral (3) 10 17 41
Negative (1 or 2) 12 19 43
Total Reviews 936 1705 4702
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.82
5 Star Review
4.83
5 Star Review
4.84
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
himzippy from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
Don't have the mattress yet, which obviously is central to ultimate satisfaction, but your people are attentive and helpful and your sales process is first-rate. So far, the avoidance of trudging from showroom to showroom being fed baloney is a big improvement. I recently purchased an automobile through AAA buyer service for the first time and had a similar experience. This new adventure in marketing is very satisfying. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
Tturkey356 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
after reading reviews and internet research I made the decision to go with your company. from the live e chat to the follow up call the next day to verify the correct measurements. everyone has been very helpful and courteous. outstanding assistance in every way. am so looking forward to a good nites sleep. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
Marrdaisy1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
Very easy to purchase! I like there are only 3 options for mattress! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
jeankier2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
I've never experienced such a courteous and professional response before and appreciated the emails and phone call. Thank you for your excellent service, I'm looking forward to a good nights sleep! - Mr. and Mrs. Melvin Kier Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
lowy1939 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
Cory Primo was a true professional and helped us better then any Mattress Shop has ever. It helped us determine the problem and decide on a course of action. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
joyburan from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
It was so easy to choose the right mattress on the website and the live chat was really helpful. They called me the very next day to set up a delivery date. Everything far has been a breezy, friendly and personable experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
nlowney from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
Very easy experience so far (I haven't received the mattress yet but delivery is expected tomorrow) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
tdallthebirds from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
Everyone, from Bret who took our order, Paul who confirmed our order and Lynsey who is helping us pick up our order. You all have been happy, helpful and more than willing to go the extra mile to answer our questions and working with us to pick up our mattress at your mfg facility in Deerfield Beach. We are so pleased with your companies service, and we are hoping the mattress is as good as it's people!?!? One can only hope! :-) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
dca1st from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
Excellent, polite, knowledgeable, prompt followup Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
nast from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
I had an issue when placing my order and Marten took care of it immediately. So far so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
dhowie from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2014
(Edited October 25th by dhowie_4549781640)  simple and easy so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
Lisa.Prieve from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2014
(Edited October 25th by Lisa.Prieve_6021786275)  The ordering was easy and I really appreciated the customer comments. I am apprehensive about buying a mattress without trying it out first but I am hopeful that I will love it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
lisagarneau from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
So far so good. Waiting to see how delivery and quality of the product are before raving about how good the company is. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
rogerchristoph from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
Excellent buying experience so far, hope delivery matches service thus far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
Regbland from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
I had contact with two different customer representatives on iChat prior to placing my online order. I was called within 1 day of placing my online order to confirm the details with a customer service representative. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
clw79 from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
a very kind salesperson followed up with me based on my order, verifying everything was correct and making sure I understood procedure. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
amigadesol from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
The information really helped us in the deciion-making process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
steven.treiber from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
everyone friendly and ready to help Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
bobbieb from AZ
Member Since:
09/22/2000
Excited to receive our new Saatva bed. They were very thorough in leading the buyer through the sizing which is extremely important. Getting a followup phone call was very nice. I'm looking forward to receiving what I believe will be a high quality bed. Glad I found you on the internet! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
rw_weimer from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
It was very nice to receive a call several days after the online order was placed and have the order confirmed and an explaination of what would happen next. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
stargazer419 from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
Mattress was delivered within a week from order date. We ordered the Luxury Firm. I would say it's medium with a cushy top and lots of support. First night's sleep was wonderful, with no morning backaches like our old Select Comfort mattress. We're hoping this mattress is everything others have said. Time will tell. Now, the search for a good pillow continues! Customer service is top shelf! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
kbarins from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2012
Informative, friendly and customer-oriented service and an awesome product makes this an ideal mattress buying experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
david.r.heroux from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
Excellent service, prompt response to inquiries. We have had the mattress now for over a month and are extremely pleased with it. Fantastic sleeping experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
patn from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
picking the mattress out was easy with only 3 choices. Web site was set up well and easy to order from. Customer service responded quickly when I had a mistake on the order info and fixed that up for me. Call from customer service is friendly with clear instruction. Thanks ....looking forward to a new mattress Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
haavik from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
I have already been exclaiming to friends and family how great Saatva has been thus far. I am 100% impressed. I have every confidence that even if there is some hiccup in my purchase/delivery, this company will happily work with me to rectify it. So far, no hiccups, though! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!