Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 975 1817 4952
Neutral (3) 8 15 42
Negative (1 or 2) 13 18 45
Total Reviews 996 1850 5039
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.82
5 Star Review
4.84
5 Star Review
4.84
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
cherrylily1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
So far so good! The website was very informative and user-friendly. I received a follow-up phone call verifying the details of the order and also to make sure I understood when to expect the mattress, etc. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
doconthehill from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
You have proactively kept us informed about the status of our order. Very much appreciated! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
scolunga from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Customer service is good. it's taking a little longer than I would have liked because of upcoming Thanksgiving holiday. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
Sunny.jc from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Though online I felt very personal connection at all times. Comfort level convinced me to buy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
lin.dobson from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Easy, a little scary, exciting. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
pmartineau from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
I loved the ease of using the website and ordering what I wanted went very smoothly. I also got a follow up phone message and e-mails from the company. So far, great customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
ps103009 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2010
Online ordering was easy and straight forward. Order verification call was within the time frame stated, and was quick and pleasant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
Sunny.jc from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Though online I felt very personal connection at all times. Comfort level convinced me to buy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
Marlenezakovich from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
The customer service has been excellent. I called with several questions which were answered promptly and efficiently. I also commend Saatva with how appreciative the representative was at my purchasing the mattress. Completely refreshing in this day and age! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
bevrodgers from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
It seems all questions were answered on your easily maneuverable website. I am most impressed with your commitment to customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
jkarp737 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Very prompt to answer questions and very knowledgeable about the product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
lisa from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Customer service was very responsive and helpful with my order and with explaining the delivery process. I appreciate the follow up calls and emails, as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
liparulo from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
The website is great! Easy to read, extremely informative and making a purchasing was very simple. In less than 24 hours I received a telephone call from a very friendly and informative representative who confirm the accuracy of my order and delivery address. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
bstedeschi from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2014
(Edited November 21st by bstedeschi_2466622375)  very friendly and helpful. The day it was delivered was our 20th wedding anniversary and we had asked to if we could have it delivered in the AM so we could go out for dinner. The time frame was 4- 8 PM. That took care of that. When the mattress arrived there was a large smudge spot on the upper right corner. We kept it anyway, needing a place to sleep.. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
jyskwong from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
Excellent experience so far. Website was easy to use.I was able to get my questions answered quickly using their online chat feature. Order was processed right away and delivery is scheduled already. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
jiminoxford from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
The company does a great job of monitoring your satisfaction and making sure you have taken into consideration all the factors (bed height from floor, etc.) to make sure you buy the right mattress and foundation for you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
val5brown from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
Was very happy that I could change the size of my two queen mattresses one day after ordering! Also loved the fact that Saatva products are "Made in the USA"! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
msjenroberts from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
I tried to order with Paypal, but it didn't add the shipping charges Customer Service helped me place my order over the phone. Ordering was easy and I received an email right away with a receipt of purchase. You followed up within two days to verify the correct order was placed which was great. I am very glad that I found out about your company from sleeplikealog.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
rmb70 from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
Customer service is Great/Awesome. I received a call back to confirm my order . This has been a great customer service experience. I can't wait to receive my bed. I have only heard great reviews about Saatva. Now I'm experiencing for myself. I'm very happy with Saatva customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
thomsonsix from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
So far so good. Going to call today and request a different mattress. Hopefully it will be easy as they claim. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
smrondeau from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
Amazingly simple to order. Very clear. Great followup. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
allages123 from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
So far the online ordering process was easy to use and web site informative. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
mrjoyce from CA
Member Since:
06/08/2005
Easy to use Web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
emeraldhillbilly from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
So far everything has been great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
ezjz from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
We have been impressed with the professionalism and organization of the Saatva Company. Customer Service is excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!