Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 739 1419 2940
Neutral (3) 3 9 23
Negative (1 or 2) 6 8 24
Total Reviews 748 1436 2987
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.86
5 Star Review
4.84
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
jjfcincy from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Wonderful follow up from Saatva so far. I had heard their customer service was second to none and to date that is what they have exhibited. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
cjroback from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very simple and easy to process the order and determine which mattress and sizes are recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
kettlewhite1218 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
What a wonderful experience dealing with people who treat you like a special customer! The Saatva people know what excellent communication is all about. We were kept advised along the way up to the delivery time. The driver called and said he would be here in about 5 minutes and he was. The delivery men were very courteous and competent.. Over all an extraordinary delightful experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
mailprp from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
A wonderful experience dealing with entire Saatva team (from customer support to delivery). All my concerns were answered before ordering the mattress. Fast service from ordering to delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
jack.pavelko from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Follow-up and conmmunication has been exceptional thus far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
joycezilai from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my second order with Saatva. The first went very smoothly and I love the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
mike_davis from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Best mattress shopping experience ever. Obviously when done on line requires much research on my part to read reviews and make an intelligent purchase decision but the tools are there for you. Should receive my mattress in approx. 2 weeks so updates on the experience to follow. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
ellen from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
A knowledgable sales person answered my call- very helpful- very informed on the product and services. Not pushy. Great online reports. I have much hope for a good outcome. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
uncrx from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
So far, very thorough, good service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
lindajberry from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered a mattress and foundation online and received a nice, friendly voicemail from someone at the company thanking me for the order and offering assistance if needed. I appreciate this but don't feel I can realistically evaluate my experience with Saatva based on this. When I have received the shipment and completed the transaction, I'll be happy to give a review and hopefully it will be an excellent one as I am expecting the merchandise and the complete experience to be excellent. Thank you. Linda Hebert Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
wmernst from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
You appear to be organized and aggressive at satisfying the customer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
sam.fennoy from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have not received my mattress yet, however all communication questions and correspondence with Saatva has been spot on. They act like they appreciate my business and that I will not be disappointed with my purchase. s Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
Mkvrathbun from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Website had good info, easy to navigate and online chat helped answer my questions. Was pleased with getting the calls today regarding our order, verifying it and our address for delivery. It was a nice touch u don't usually see with ordering online . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
cncwalters from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
A representative called me within 24 hours of placing my order to confirm my order and answer questions. I am very pleased with the level of customer service tha tSaatva provides. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
ladyofthecelts2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
You company is very attentive. I don't think I have ever encounted an online shopping experience as unique as this. My mattress will arrive this Saturday. Your online chat assistants, your in house representative, the company setting up the delivery, and a gentleman from your store calling to follow up on how things are progressing thus far, have been tremendously friendly, courteous and cheerful (that's the only word I can think of to describe the voices on the other end of the telephone). I truly hope my mattress is as excellent as my experience so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
Lilyjakeharry from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The website has all the info you need to make the best decision. The checkout process is really easy. Customer satisfaction is a priority for them. Saatva got such great reviews, so I ordered from them. I'm happy I did. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
hartmannmary from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good. Very pleased with both reps that I spoke with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
sierrawiz from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Response to my order has been exceptional. We anticipate an entirely agreeable experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
ggianuzzi from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Shopping with Saatva online has been a very easy process. They have been so helpful that we made our purchase that day. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
raj85719 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
AMAZING customer service. Very knowledgeable and their patience is unbelievable. I can not wait to receive my mattress. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
Darcyhydrick75 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy and lots of information , even used the chat line. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
rnbonsignore from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
have not experienced other than placing order which was fast and easy. Hope the product will be equally well received Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
pookie010597 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
So far, excellent in every way. Anxious for my new mattress delivery today! Woke up with back pain again this morning from tossing and turning on current mattress which is more akin to sleeping in a sink hole. Can't wait to get a better night's sleep! If the mattress turns out to be as good as Saatva's service so far, I will be in for a treat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
melinda.e from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Great customer service. The delivery team called to schedule delivery within an hour of placing the order. This is my second Saatva mattress order. Hope it's as great as the first! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
nina.carina.m from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great communication and friendly service, so far. Though, I haven't received the mattress for review yet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!