Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1194 2157 6456
Neutral (3) 17 21 60
Negative (1 or 2) 8 19 56
Total Reviews 1219 2197 6572
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.82
5 Star Review
4.82
5 Star Review
4.83
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
johnvaranese from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2015
It was simple and reading the reviews felt I could trust this company to make a fine product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
Tee_maks2000 from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2015
So far they have been on top of my order. I got my call within the 24 hour window even tho I was not home they left me a voice mail and an email. Waiting on my set up call and then delivery. I will review again after delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
bwinters1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2015
E-mail messages were answered promptly, web sight was easy to navigate, personal call from team leader was recorded as no one home. Thus far am very satisfied; BT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
eddiemiles from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
So far so good. No sales pressure, good useful info on your product. Looking forward to using the mattress and hoping it's as great as all the reviews say. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
wclayton from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
I did a great deal of research before deciding to purchase from Saatva. I must have read every review and blog available, not only about the company but about mattresses in general. I also must have read every word on Saatva's website. I don't mind paying top dollar as long as I know I am getting top quality and durability. I am a classic "showroom" shopper. I love to research items and then check them out in a local or nearby store and then go home and purchase online for the best price. In this case, I am taking a leap of faith that the mattress will be all that I have learned. My wife and I are very excited but still a little nervous. I would suggest that Saatva have a video showing the construction of a mattress and explaining each of the materials used and why each of those components are of the highest quality and sets them apart from other mattress makers. If this mattress proves to be all that I hope, I will gladly tell all my friends and coworkers about it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
JosephHittinger from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
The website is informative and easy to use. I had a couple of questions and used the online help desk which was very responsive and answered all my concerns. The follow up to ensure I had indeed ordered the correct sizes was very reassuring. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
Rthomson from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2004
Saatva online chat and phone customer service answered all of my questions and even let me pay with two different forms of payment so I could afford it. Easy order process too. Exceptional follow up after the order and I haven't even received my mattress yet! I can't wait to get this product in my home! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
Sgallagher from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
My Sattva representative, Brent Colbert was courteous and professional. I had to cancel my original delivery date, and there were no problems. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
Tracyknoll from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
So far Saatva has been a good company to work with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
Melissa_axb from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
I missed the phone call from Saatva but received a very polite voicemail which was followed up by an email with helpful information concerning my order. I am looking forward to receiving my mattress very soon. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
donaldschaefer from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
We were somewhat apprehensive purchasing a mattress on line. But Saatva provided the answers to all our questions either on the easy to follow web site or if needed the chat line. The follow up call was a nice added touch. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
goglancy from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Did my order by phone sort of late on a Sunday night, and was quickly walked through my order by a super friendly representative. Couldn't be happier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
bkr602 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Saatva was quick to answer questions on comparison with alternate mattresses. Ordering has been easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
Dalerwerner from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Easy, straight forward and hoping the product is as good as the service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
ltanzer from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
The website is easy to navigate. I called to ask specific questions about the difference between the luxury form and the firm mattresses and the customer service person was easy to speak with. I also received quick follow up email and call confirming my choice of mattress. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
jstewart from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
So far............so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
dbattard from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Easy, fast and great communication!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
dmcilhon from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Going very smoothly so far.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
Dalerwerner from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Easy, straight forward and hoping the product is as good as the service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
assistamarillo from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
geraldhill47 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
Easy to navigate site and place order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
richpg from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
EXCELLENT SHOPPING EXPERIENCE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
rachelhagstrom from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
I feel very satisfied so far and really look forward to our new mattress set! The customer service has been great. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
ajfmpa2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
Our online chat and phone calls with Saatva representatives were as pleasurable of an process as any online shopping experience we've had thus far. Christopher, Cory and Brent were professional, pleasant, knowledgeable of their products and extremely patient in answering our questions and addressing our concerns. We look forward to the delivery of our Saatva mattress! Thank You! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
alexkinas from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
The phone connections was not good so I had a lot of problems hearing what was said. As far as the call, the person I spoke with was very courteous it just would have been more effective if I could hear him better. I think I answered all his questions correctly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!