Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1107 2000 6159
Neutral (3) 11 16 53
Negative (1 or 2) 10 21 55
Total Reviews 1128 2037 6267
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.82
5 Star Review
4.82
5 Star Review
4.83
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
patricklmcdonald from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Dissapaointed in the 9-18 day lead time. Was told every mattress was made to order. They then admitted this wasn't true for all parts of the country. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
macampbell6824 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Attention to detail is fantastic. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
littlebuppj from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Your website was easy to navigate & very informative. The quality for the prices you have are outstanding. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
mczanger from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Very impressed with the quick responses to my requests for online chats. Every contact has been a pleasure! Thank you so much for being so attentively kind! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
mczanger from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Very impressed with the quick responses to my requests for online chats. Every contact has been a pleasure! Thank you so much for being so attentively kind! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
mczanger from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Very impressed with the quick responses to my requests for online chats. Every contact has been a pleasure! Thank you so much for being so attentively kind! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
treestsinn from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Staff very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Able to answer any questions and give good advice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
gmo from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Before we ordered the mattress I had called or chatted online with a few questions (weight of mattress, delivery question) and all my questions were completely answered. After I ordered I felt valued as a customer to get a personal phone call, thanking us for our order. We are looking forward to our new mattress. We also appreciate your effort into making a quality product that is American made. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
michelle_merritt from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Good cust service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
bcj824 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Very easy online ordering with chat assistance. Delivery in two days with helpful customer service. I had also arranged for mattress removal but we wanted to keep the mattress. Saatva reimbursed the $35 fee no problem. When the delivery guys came, my wife asked them to just take the mattress downstairs for her and they wanted $100. I get that you want to get paid for your service but that would have been very appreciated. So, no negative, just thought it would have been helpful. Overall been a great experience... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
taco315 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Great web site & a pleasure to speak with by phone... Great prices as well... Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
groceryhottie from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
So far everyone is so polite and nice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
powaymutti from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Ordering online was very easy. I did receive a phone call within two days as promised. Phone call gave me the chance to make sure I ordered exactly what I wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
patrick.cozzens from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
The process of ordering the mattress through Saatva has been great. I love their "new" approach to mattress shopping. I did extensive research on the best mattress, and overall, Saatva keeps coming up the best. The follow-up from Paolo after ordering was excellent as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
tanelder2002 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
So far it has been a very nice experience and looking forward to more of the same. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
jongott45 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Only problem has been getting the address correct. The correct address is: 2016 NW Fork Rd. Stuart, FL 34994 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
sylviapena from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Provides facts regarding the Saatva mattress which is helpful in making a decision. Good philosophy--important reviews--how it's made-bio based foam--great information on what to expect on delivery day and return policy information. All the information together is what really help me make my decision. Job well done Saatva Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
taco315 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Great web site & a pleasure to speak with by phone... Great prices as well... Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
janhall4 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Great online experience as well as talking with reps.everone very efficient . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
shandrew2013 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
I haven't gotten very far in the process, but they have followed up by email and phone call within 48 hours as stated on their site. I just am waiting for a delivery time to be set up. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
vectormax from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Ordering was easy. Paypal offered as a payment method swayed my decision to order. Received a call approximately 48 hrs afterwards to confirm that the product was the correct one for me (size, type). So far so good. I was informed that it would take between 7 to 15 days to manufacture my mattress and deliver it. Awaiting anxiously! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
scribeny from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
GOOD! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
shelleedehaan from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
Information/reviews on website is excellent to make solid decision. Follow up phone/email just as promised. Have not experienced delivery, set up, or product yet which is why I rated good rather than excellent. So far so good! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
Lee.scantlebury from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
Great follow up so far!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
pkersey05 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
I absolutely love your website. Very informative and easy to navigate. I'm so looking forward to getting my mattress! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!