Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 960 1861 5227
Neutral (3) 6 15 44
Negative (1 or 2) 11 20 48
Total Reviews 977 1896 5319
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.82
5 Star Review
4.83
5 Star Review
4.84
Address:
Website: http://saatvamattress.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Saatva

http://saatvamattress.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/08/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
Ejsjanesitt from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Web site easy to use. Not impressed with first person I called to ask a question, he sounded bored and uninterested. I called back the next day, much better experience. Also used the auto chat feature which was very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
qpons35549 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Site was easy to order from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
Ejsjanesitt from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Web site easy to use. Not impressed with first person I called to ask a question, he sounded bored and uninterested. I called back the next day, much better experience. Also used the auto chat feature which was very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
qpons35549 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Site was easy to order from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
William.Haeussner from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Apprehensive, buying a mattress on-line. Really? But realistically what is the difference between laying 2-3 minutes on one in a store and making a decision to purchase. Admittedly Saavta Mattress has their act together. Online ordering was effortless. Having a representative personally follow-up with-in two days after order, comforting. The contractors Saavta utilized to delivery our Luxury Firm Queen mattress and 4 inch base were professional and attentive to our household belongings as they move the base and mattress through our small home. Overall initial experience Saavta Mattress has been good. The mattress upon delivery seems to be everything we wanted. Quality and workmanship on initial inspection superb, and it is American Made! The only negative thing I have to say is the off gassing is a little stronger than we were expecting, but we realize it came directly from the manufacture and not a warehouse where more venting would of accrued. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
tringali from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2014
I was initially reluctant to make such an important purchase online, but after much research I decided to go for it. I just ordered my second mattress from Saatva, because of the amazing experience I had with my first purchase. Now I tell every one that discusses buying a new mattress that I don't understand why consumers would buy a mattress anywhere but at Saatva. This is why: their staff is friendly and helpful, their product is "green" and made in the USA, their price is more affordable than any store, their product is delivered directly to your home, the purchase is done from your computer or phone without leaving your house and you end up with the best night sleep ever! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
gschol from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
So Far So Good. I found it simple to place the order. I hope the mattress is as good an experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
Tbarba123 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
(Edited December 18th by Tbarba123_4415644590)  The website is very user-friendly and very informative. The customer service rep i spoke with was very friendly and helpful. Ordering was easy. I like the American-made aspect-definitely was a motivating decision in My purchase. Delivery men were friendly and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
ccummings7 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2014
(Edited December 18th by ccummings7_5265883604)  I used Chat On Line to get info from a Customer Service Rep prior to purchasing the bed who was very helpful. She answered all of my questions and did not apply any sales pressure to purchase that day. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
Jd0226 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2014
(Edited December 18th by Jd0226_4104396643)  So far working with the folks at Saatva and using the website has been as easy as it gets. The team is extremely responsive and follow up has been thorough. I hope the bed is as good as the service thus far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
cwsofranac from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
The site was easy to navigate--very informative and easy to place an order. Plus I already received an email confirmation as well as a phone call. Excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
annie from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
knowledgeable, helpful staff and an easy to use web site with simple options and a very fair price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
dan.abrahamsen from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
easy and great communication. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
deborah.dolan from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
I have spoken to two representatives and have found both of them to be polite and appreciative. One representative answered a call from me because I submitted some incorrect information in my order, and she was very kind, polite and helpful. She knew what to do immediately! The other person called me thank me for my order and to confirm measurements. Also genuinely kind, polite and helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
tmt0595 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Very simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
dcgann from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2008
Easy to order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
johna from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
We did our homework online, and everything that we heard or read has been super positive, about Saatva and it's product. We look forward to getting our new bed! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
mauro501 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
I had just ordered my mattress and was pleasantly surprised to receive a follow up phone call from Paul Franconeri. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
cathymucpa from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Excellent so far. I wish you offered some incentive to buy the second one from you and to refer you to others. Both are good ways to promote your business and customer loyalty. Also, if the shipping can be faster, that will be super! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
emgregg from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
(Edited December 17th by emgregg_5093653607)  Your website was very informative and the two people I had chats with are knowledgeable and prompt. I read all of your reviews and have over the last several months gone online to do comparison mattress shopping. Our children recommended Air Spring and I looked at them but they had no locations close to us. So I am praying that I have made a good decision to purchase from you. We received our mattress today excellent delivery and we will see about sleeping on it tonight. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
Katedeblander from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Great. Haven't received my mattress yet tho! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
pam.heinselman from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
The straight forward website and quality of mattress reported from external sources helped the decision to purchase from you. I appreciated the call from customer service; it was friendly and helped to ensure that I had ordered the correct sized-product, though I received it through voice mail. This was my choice, as I was taking a nap at the time. The importance of ordering the correct size was also emphasized on your website and aided my decision process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
mottice333 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Very good shopping experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
michael.lindemann from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Totally efficient and clear - excellent client experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
Klirishfan1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Great costumer service thus far. It was really easy to purchase on the website. Im looking forward to getting this mattress into our home. I really did alot of web research and was a little skeptical buying without actually trying it. However many have a valid point about what can you really tell by just lying on a mattress for less than 5 minutes at a store. Hopefully lives up to the many great reviews. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!