Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 1 376
Neutral (3) 0 0 13
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 0 1 396
Avg Rating Not Rated
5 Star Review
5.00
4.5 Star Review
4.63
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
angelschettini from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price and style. Free shipping added plus! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2013
kpoole from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have not yet had the full experience because I have only ordered, which was easy and a very good deal. I await notification and shipping to offer a full assessment Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2013
yachtsol from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to shop and to place order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2013
vedapdasari from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The site was easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2013
rmoon006 from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Lower prices but mislead by coupon exclusions. LOVE free shipping, LOVE tax free. The rugs I ordered were not available in regular sizes so I'm nervous I will have to return because of this. Missing Mid-Upper price on styles. Goes from 250 to 550, where are the other sizes? 8x5, 9x6, etc. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2013
lynnspraggins from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered before and the quality is very good. We love what we have purchased. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2013
howardra4595 from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2013
craiglutes from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Had what we wanted Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2013
rocagent from NY
Member Since:
06/07/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
The website is easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2013
dalimonter from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Never got an order # please send email Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2013
chellemfm from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
great prices, good quality as Frontgate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2013
delacombs from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Good layout of categories and easy to navigate to items of interest. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
c21chesser from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to shop at easy to order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
noraonatrolley from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to use web site; excellent selection of area rugs Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
angiegardn77 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have not received my shipment yet, but the shopping experience was very easy. The images were clearly displayed and I had search options that made it easy for me to navigate the site. I like the range of products and the coupon option definitely helped! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2013
ckiehn510 from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited September 23rd by ckiehn510_3254280193)  they have alot to choose from, and the prices are fair. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
lluvia from WA
Member Since:
07/21/2002

View Member's:
Reviews
You din't have all sizes. The last time I order a rug it had a tear, so i hope this time it comes ok. Thank you Lucy Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2013
kathleenhaynes from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Website engine is terrible. After I look at a specific item, have to go up to top of my screen and click on back arrow. Then your program sends me back to the TOP of the former screen... not the location I had gotten to. Then I have to scroll down and find where it was. Very annoying and time consuming! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2013
canehl from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I am not interested Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
leocancap from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Very casual and unclear about whether items are in stock or not and when they will or will not be shipped. Also beware of coupons- all limitations aren't stated. But the experience could get better down the line if shipping is handled well Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2013
CANDICE.STEWARD from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
ITS WAS AVERAGE COULD HAVE MADE IT EASIER TO GO BACK AND ADD ADDITIONAL PRODUCTS TO CART. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
VHARRELL1954 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
BETTER PRICING THAN ANY OTHER SITE Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2013
babellus from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
it took me 4 days to order as the discount to me was miss leading Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
vic12683 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
no comment yet. just placed an order. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2013
lldva95 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited September 15th by lldva95_9409793501)  Recieved the rug in a very timely matter ...unfortunately I can not give a good rating because the rug does not lay flat even after the creases from shipping have disappeared. area of the rug buckles like there is too much fabric in one area,,,there was no return instructions enclosed in the shipping label and I am VERY dissatisfied with the merchandise would love to return it. Not worth the 182 dollars I spent it and this was an expensive lesson to learn . I will not order from this place again or recommend any one else to Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!