Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 1 376
Neutral (3) 0 0 13
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 0 1 396
Avg Rating Not Rated
5 Star Review
5.00
4.5 Star Review
4.63
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
jlholeman from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to navigate... nice selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
getkarendale from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
Gailryan from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited July 04th by Gailryan_4419483401)  Website is attractive and easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
jviviani5 from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Fine. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
f_desire from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Very exiting and cant wait to receive my rug Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
jrjgmax3 from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to view product online, ordering was fast and simple. Would definitely use site again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
BarbEdwards01 from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent, swift delivery service. On a previous order, they made a special effort to get a out-of-stock item delivered from the manufacturer at the same time as the rest of the order, and got it all delivered within a week. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
yeswellgather from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
great reliable beautiful rugs fast shipping good C.S. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2013
paulacamposs from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
the website was easy to navigate and the return policy easy to find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2013
mnbendix5 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I've ordered several area rugs from RugStudio, and have always been pleased, both with the website and with the delivered product. RugStudio is my go-to site for rugs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2013
Conyerru from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent very organized Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
angelschettini from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price and style. Free shipping added plus! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2013
kpoole from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have not yet had the full experience because I have only ordered, which was easy and a very good deal. I await notification and shipping to offer a full assessment Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2013
tperrotti41264 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
THEY ANSWERED QUESTIONS I HAD PRIOR TO PLACING MY ORDER. MY QUESTION WAS ANSWERED PROMPTLY MAKING MY DECISION VERY EASY AND KNOWLEDGED. THIS WAS THE BEST WEB SITE FOR ORDERING AND PRICING. THIS WAS THE LOWEST PRICE OUT OF SEVERAL WEB SITES. THANK YOU Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2013
booksarefunmark from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Have used Rug Studio previously and have ALWAYS been very satisfied!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2013
Donnab7268 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great site and very easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
michaeleneandersen55 from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I found exactly what I was looking for. The shag carpets I ordered will be the perfect finish for my children's Beatrix Potter room! Thank you for making my shopping experience one of pleasure verses exasperation! M. Andersen RN Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
akpicks from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
It was easy to go through screens and very simple to order. Plus, the screens changed fast. Hallelujah! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2013
lori.scoby from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited July 14th by lori.scoby_2802728516)  Easy to navigate site and good options to narrow search results. I'd like better descriptions of thickness of various rugs. It said email was sent, but confirmation not received within the few minutes it took me to take this survey. Post delivery: The confirmation just got held up by spam filter. Communication was good and got the confirmation tracking number when it shipped. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
myrnbud from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Numerous selection of styles and sizes. Easy to use site with information and zoom to help narrow my selection as well as narrow my search. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
maureenblythe from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
So many choices and well organized as to size, color, etc. Best part...free shipping and a free rug pad, no tax and no restocking fee. Will definitely buy all my rugs from this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2013
CANDICE.STEWARD from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
ITS WAS AVERAGE COULD HAVE MADE IT EASIER TO GO BACK AND ADD ADDITIONAL PRODUCTS TO CART. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2013
yachtsol from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to shop and to place order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2013
vedapdasari from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The site was easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2013
rositapuello from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great selections, good prices. Free shipping, no tax. A very good shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!