Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 26 48 424
Neutral (3) 0 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 26 49 445
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.73
5 Star Review
4.73
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
tyspells from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
I have made 2 online purchases with rug studio and found their products to be superior in quality and style! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
Thurlis from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
Easy ordering, good website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2014
pastorc0305 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2014
QUICK,INFORMATIVE,GREAT STOCK Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
Rroach from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2014
(Edited August 24th by Rroach_7249083514)  Easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
txhoward from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
Compared with other rug vendir sites, Rugstudio is easy to use. Search responses are thorough and inclusive with all sizes of any guven rug on the same page. This is so much better than many other sites. Prices are very competitive too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
lmlittle from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2014
I only just ordered the rug so difficult to write a review but so far so good. Thanks Linda Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2014
carolynlauda from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2014
Coupon for signing on as email list did not apply to my purchase-that was disappointing. Bait & switch come on. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2014
marklazart77 from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2014
easy website to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2014
lindoyle1957 from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
I am very pleased with my prior purchases with Rug Studio. I just placed another order today after speaking with a chat specialist. Rug Studio has the best rugs. Other online rug websites just do not have the quality rugs that Rug Studio does (and their filters do not work so you end up looking at thousands of rugs!) I always end up going back to Rug Studio. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2014
cbab from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
good information about merchandise easy available Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
feltpj from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2014
(Edited August 14th by feltpj_7752889468)  I was delighted to get a 20% discount! Your website was easy to navigate and I appreciate being able to add comments to my order to ensure delivery when we are at our property. Can't wait to see how nice the rugs look in our eastern shore home! Thanks. The rugs look beautiful in our great room and are a very nice quality. The first rug was delivered in the time frame promised but the second was not and we needed to make arrangements for a neighbor to bring it into the house - it is a big item to ask others to carry in for us. We had left a note on the door to have the UPS driver leave it on the front porch under cover but he left it in the driveway and, fortunately, are neighbor brought it in before we had any rain. The plastic on the first rug delivered turned my hands and clothing black probably from the dirt on the truck floor but the rug itself was in excellent condition as well as the second rug delivered. The rugs truly brighten our house! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
lbomhard from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
Seriously extensive selection with lovely choices and a VERY easy website.....hurray! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2014
ednaalvarez from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
(Edited August 13th by ednaalvarez_2705711260)  I have spent numerous hours shopping online, different companies with different rugs which are too busy, too loud, too dark or not enough colors and wrong combo colors in them. Rug Studio carries beautiful rugs, I found the perfect, happy and harmonious combo. I am so happy, thank you, (*.*)! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
tammyirvin97 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
everything was ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
barbarajeandrew from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
The site was easy to navigate, great selection and prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
saleem219 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
Website very easy to navigate and find exactly what you are looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2014
Alexandra.rockney from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2014
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
dinafons from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Very enjoyable. Great to have free S&H. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
maryellenknowles from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
I have bragged up RugStudio to my friends because of their great service, quality and variety of selection, and excellent customer service. This is the third time I've ordered from them and can't imagine shopping any other place for area rugs. The first time with them, I had to return a rug and there was no hassle at all about doing so. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
Peter from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
Easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
cwassco from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2009
Very good quality and great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
jwdaise from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
This was a follow up order from an initial smaller order about 10 days ago. The item was exactly as described and fit with my other furniture where rug will be. So this order, the items had already been placed in my basket, so finishing it was even easier than the first order. Unfortunately, the smallest rug was not available until 9/17, so I found it at another site (thru Amazon) where those 2 rugs should arrive about the same time as this order. I had to pay about 30% more, than if I was willing to wait an extra month. If by chance, the other company is not telling the truth, that order will be cancelled and I will buy and wait from this company. I hope this order goes as well! One option that I would have paid for, is shipping where the rugs would be delivered to my condo in this condo building of close to 200 units. John Daise Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
terivpowers from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
smoothe Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
irinkakap from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Very easy to shop and place an order. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
Aventura from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
Very good selection found exactly what I was searching for Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!