Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 31 33 409
Neutral (3) 1 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 32 34 430
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.72
5 Star Review
4.74
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
vic12683 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
no comment yet. just placed an order. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2013
lldva95 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
(Edited September 15th by lldva95_9409793501)  Recieved the rug in a very timely matter ...unfortunately I can not give a good rating because the rug does not lay flat even after the creases from shipping have disappeared. area of the rug buckles like there is too much fabric in one area,,,there was no return instructions enclosed in the shipping label and I am VERY dissatisfied with the merchandise would love to return it. Not worth the 182 dollars I spent it and this was an expensive lesson to learn . I will not order from this place again or recommend any one else to Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2013
babellus from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2013
it took me 4 days to order as the discount to me was miss leading Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
lluvia from WA
Member Since:
07/21/2002
You din't have all sizes. The last time I order a rug it had a tear, so i hope this time it comes ok. Thank you Lucy Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2013
kathleenhaynes from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2013
Website engine is terrible. After I look at a specific item, have to go up to top of my screen and click on back arrow. Then your program sends me back to the TOP of the former screen... not the location I had gotten to. Then I have to scroll down and find where it was. Very annoying and time consuming! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2013
canehl from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2013
I am not interested Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
leocancap from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
Very casual and unclear about whether items are in stock or not and when they will or will not be shipped. Also beware of coupons- all limitations aren't stated. But the experience could get better down the line if shipping is handled well Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2013
CANDICE.STEWARD from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2013
ITS WAS AVERAGE COULD HAVE MADE IT EASIER TO GO BACK AND ADD ADDITIONAL PRODUCTS TO CART. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
VHARRELL1954 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013
BETTER PRICING THAN ANY OTHER SITE Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
rgarrison118 from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
I thought I applied for a discount, but it did not show up on the order. I don't have an order number yet, so don't know how to get one. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2013
Aprilshowers99 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2013
Easy to search and order. Prices are reasonable. Love the PayPal option. Rug was received and in good condition. Unlike some other reviews I read, I received the rug less than 2 weeks of ordering, on the date it was estimated to have been shipped when the order was placed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2013
cjandbg from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2013
I was happy with my experience except that it would not accept my coupon code and I could not use my Home Depo gift card. (I started my search for rugs at HomeDepo.Com) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2013
homey from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2013
Shopping was easy, the search criteria really helped narrow now my options. This was the easiest shopping i have ever done. Also I'm happy about the company return policy as you never know what the colour or feel of the rug is until it's in your own home. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2013
tdmod from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2013
I wish there had been more information regarding colors in the rugs Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
becky.mcgaughey from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
adequate selection, average prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
robserrano21 from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2013
looked at several local rug store, never found the rug we wanted in stock. this wedsite was extremly user friendly. Also had a great selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2013
mah085 from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2013
User friendly website. Good selection and competitive pricing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2013
evastern from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2013
Great site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2013
wbbmezzo from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2013
I was on the Home Decorators site in the clearance section and thought I was ordering from them. It occurred to me that I wasn't when my password and email failed so there was confusion for a while. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
equinox99 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
The "hover" feature did not work in most instances. Also, there should be a place for me to easily access when i have removed an item from the shopping cart but then later change my mind and want it back. Also, I should be able to search rugs by thickness and by density. I don't remember if there was a search by made in usa option or not. Other than that, I felt there were a lot of search options to narrow my choices and the variety of products was good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
nwoodall from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2013
Online chatting with a representative was very easy, quick, and I got the answers I needed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
mischa.guenther from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
Good inventory and reasonable prices. Not sure how the product will be or the shipping yet since I just ordered. Would be nice to see the pile height and shedding grade on every rug, especially because they are exclusive to rugs. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
aravink from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
(Edited April 11th by aravink_2194711404)  Has been wonderful. quality items Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
edith28 from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
when I put in my zip code in correctly the state of Alabama came up instead of Mass and I didn't notice that The chat people were extremely helpful Thank you Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
susanios from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013
It's great to be able to look at so many rugs online. The categories are very helpful to narrow down which rugs are shown. The samples and return policy make shopping risk-free. The samples I've ordered arrived in good condition and in a timely manner. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!