Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 20 46 424
Neutral (3) 0 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 20 47 445
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.72
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2008
shell24 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2008
They shipped a poor copy of what they advertised. The colors and design of the rug we received were all different from the rug we ordered. Rug received looked cheaply made. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2008
mimcorti from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2008
Even though THREE rugs of the same pattern (different catalog numbers) were listed on the rugstudio website, NONE were ACTUALLY available. A sales rep called me and asked if a different pattern would work and sent a picture of a completely different rug. Since I've been looking for the perfect rug for my living room for about 3 years, and was excited to have finally located it, no this other pattern certainly would not interest me. Why bother advertising the availability of a pattern if it is not and will not be available. The whole thing stank of bait and switch. Not at all impressed. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2011
PennyRohr18 from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2011
Bait and switch. I ordered a clearance rug for around $500, the automated purchase went through and on Monday, I received notice it was going through shipping. Shortly thereafter I received an email stating the order was canceled because the rug was mispriced and I could buy it for around $2k with a 20% discount. NOT HAPPY. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
vic12683 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
no comment yet. just placed an order. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2013
lldva95 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
(Edited September 15th by lldva95_9409793501)  Recieved the rug in a very timely matter ...unfortunately I can not give a good rating because the rug does not lay flat even after the creases from shipping have disappeared. area of the rug buckles like there is too much fabric in one area,,,there was no return instructions enclosed in the shipping label and I am VERY dissatisfied with the merchandise would love to return it. Not worth the 182 dollars I spent it and this was an expensive lesson to learn . I will not order from this place again or recommend any one else to Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2008
15lbhscc from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2008
The company provides excellent advice and policies that assist a customer to make the right choice of a product that can only be judged right for the room when in the room. My credit card was charged the day that I placed the order. I received no word on its shipment until I called 10 days later and was told they had not heard from the warehouse yet. The warehouse was called and told that they had been too busy unloading containers to ship the rug although it was packaged and ready to be shipped. I received the rug five days later. The package had some minor damage, but the rug was fine. We did not like the rug which we had ordered as a sample and returned it within two days. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2013
babellus from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2013
it took me 4 days to order as the discount to me was miss leading Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2011
kathleen.jansohn from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2011
I wish that the website would let you filter your search, so if you want a blue rug from Karastan, then you wouldn't have to go through all the Karastan pages to find a blue rug. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2011
donya from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2011
hard to navigate, CAN NOT belive that they bill outragous delivery rates to AK! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2011
fayeandscottkepley from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2011
I haven't received, but from info and picture it should be great for my kitchen. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2012
blueteefly from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2011
offers unique products. Great that there is free shipping. Good detailed pictures of items Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2011
goodris from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2011
Your website is very well laid out and easy to use. This is the first time that I have made a purchase. I can not fully rate the merchant until I receive the product. I was disappointed to see that the DEC20 20% of special promotion did not seem to work. I typed in the coupon code, but no where did I receive an error telling me it did not work or apply and why that was the case. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2012
nicolerichard630 from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2012
I like the website and the selections and have great prices. I WILL return for future purchases. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2012
lydia.lerner from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2012
http://rugs.rugstudio.com/nav/br/Karastan/0?gclid=CNLXoOfBj7ECFQQaQgodDFumMA the particular item I bought was on this link and I sent it to a person named hillary there but she never called back because when I put the code in it did not work. I ended it up buying it anyway because my daughter really liked it and she is getting her ph.d and she has the matching runner and it is a closeout and company has a good reputation otherwise. Don't know why they seemed to ignore me. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
lluvia from WA
Member Since:
07/21/2002
You din't have all sizes. The last time I order a rug it had a tear, so i hope this time it comes ok. Thank you Lucy Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2013
kathleenhaynes from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2013
Website engine is terrible. After I look at a specific item, have to go up to top of my screen and click on back arrow. Then your program sends me back to the TOP of the former screen... not the location I had gotten to. Then I have to scroll down and find where it was. Very annoying and time consuming! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2013
canehl from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2013
I am not interested Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
leocancap from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
Very casual and unclear about whether items are in stock or not and when they will or will not be shipped. Also beware of coupons- all limitations aren't stated. But the experience could get better down the line if shipping is handled well Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2013
CANDICE.STEWARD from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2013
ITS WAS AVERAGE COULD HAVE MADE IT EASIER TO GO BACK AND ADD ADDITIONAL PRODUCTS TO CART. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
VHARRELL1954 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013
BETTER PRICING THAN ANY OTHER SITE Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
rgarrison118 from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
I thought I applied for a discount, but it did not show up on the order. I don't have an order number yet, so don't know how to get one. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2008
mdurnell from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2008
I was pleased with the last rug pad purchased from RugStudio, so I'm purchasing another. thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2008
JimmyOLU28 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2008
A VERY GOOD SITE. I HOPE DELIVERY IS SOON. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2011
ttduncan from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2011
Good experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2011
kpersky from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2011
We have not recieved our goods but the shopping experience on this website was excellent. Nicely curated selection of goods. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!