Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 29 30 406
Neutral (3) 1 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 30 31 427
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.77
5 Star Review
4.77
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2013
kristenlucas22 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2013
The website was very easy to navigate. Seems like they have a good layout, and nice rugs. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2013
ma1972 from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2013
You need to include more pictures of the actual product and maybe pantone tones so we can verify the colors in the collections. great selection and great pricing!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
mary_keifer from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
The site was easy to navigate and shop where and what I wanted to. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
beaudo from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
Rug Studio website was easy to navigate and search for the style we wanted. Waiting to see how long the order takes to fill and deliver. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
monachai from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2013
It took a little too long to view all the rugs you had to offer. Seemed very repitious after a while Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2013
sharon.mccarty from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2013
(Edited June 11th by sharon.mccarty_5225246000)  Experience was good so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2013
Lowerymn from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2013
You could see the images of the rugs upclose, Rug usa took out this feature and I think it was a bad idea. The sorting mechanism is great as well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
mceschenburg from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2013
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2013
dhoenisch from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2013
They have SO many choices! Overall that's good. However, when using their 'search' field for uncommon sizes, it's difficult. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2013
mpvass from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
(Edited June 27th by mpvass_8989071080)  web site very easy to use, have consistently shipped on time Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2013
editha from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2013
easy to use website, very clear information, great selection! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
roulo2 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
Had a large selection. would have been nice to be able to narrow the search down by excluding colors that were not being sought. Very disappointed when I found rugs I REALLY liked, but then found they were not available in the sizes I needed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2013
lori.scoby from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
(Edited July 14th by lori.scoby_2802728516)  Easy to navigate site and good options to narrow search results. I'd like better descriptions of thickness of various rugs. It said email was sent, but confirmation not received within the few minutes it took me to take this survey. Post delivery: The confirmation just got held up by spam filter. Communication was good and got the confirmation tracking number when it shipped. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
f_desire from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2013
Very exiting and cant wait to receive my rug Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
yeswellgather from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013
great reliable beautiful rugs fast shipping good C.S. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
angelschettini from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013
Great price and style. Free shipping added plus! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2013
kpoole from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2013
I have not yet had the full experience because I have only ordered, which was easy and a very good deal. I await notification and shipping to offer a full assessment Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2013
yachtsol from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2013
Easy to shop and to place order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2013
vedapdasari from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2013
The site was easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2013
rmoon006 from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2013
Lower prices but mislead by coupon exclusions. LOVE free shipping, LOVE tax free. The rugs I ordered were not available in regular sizes so I'm nervous I will have to return because of this. Missing Mid-Upper price on styles. Goes from 250 to 550, where are the other sizes? 8x5, 9x6, etc. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2013
lynnspraggins from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2013
I have ordered before and the quality is very good. We love what we have purchased. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2013
howardra4595 from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013
very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2013
craiglutes from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2013
Had what we wanted Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2013
rocagent from NY
Member Since:
06/07/2004
The website is easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2013
dalimonter from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013
Never got an order # please send email Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!