Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 31 33 409
Neutral (3) 1 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 32 34 430
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.72
5 Star Review
4.74
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
c21chesser from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
Easy to shop at easy to order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
noraonatrolley from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
easy to use web site; excellent selection of area rugs Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
angiegardn77 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
I have not received my shipment yet, but the shopping experience was very easy. The images were clearly displayed and I had search options that made it easy for me to navigate the site. I like the range of products and the coupon option definitely helped! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2013
cmrodak from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2013
very easy to search site and the images were exceptional clear Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2013
shushuwu from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2009
In the store or online, incredibly easy transactions and superior and friendly service. Will always come here for beautiful, quality rugs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2013
DiPrescott from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2013
The experience was easy and quick plus 20% off. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2013
kgstaedter from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
Loved shopping with the easily clickable icons that are available for every choice of carpet colors, sizes, etc. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2013
chris.link from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
Ended up buying two rugs becasue the prices are excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2013
kgstaedter from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
Great colors. Easy shopping. And sooo many choices. Love this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2013
mercerpremo from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2013
Great descriptions and choice of goods. My only suggestion would be on searches...7X9 were not always available on that search. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2013
lldva95 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
(Edited September 15th by lldva95_9409793501)  Recieved the rug in a very timely matter ...unfortunately I can not give a good rating because the rug does not lay flat even after the creases from shipping have disappeared. area of the rug buckles like there is too much fabric in one area,,,there was no return instructions enclosed in the shipping label and I am VERY dissatisfied with the merchandise would love to return it. Not worth the 182 dollars I spent it and this was an expensive lesson to learn . I will not order from this place again or recommend any one else to Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2013
sstanley from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2013
Cohesive web site, fast ordering process, good selection of product with no shipping charges. So far so good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2013
JulietCapone from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2013
The choices on Rug Stdio are phenomenol and the prices are excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2013
ckiehn510 from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2013
(Edited September 23rd by ckiehn510_3254280193)  they have alot to choose from, and the prices are fair. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
sueellencoelho from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013
I wanted to return and exchange a rug and they were very helpful in the process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
lilbud2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014
IT'S REALLY EASY TO ORDER RUGS FROM THIS WEBSITE!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2014
eagleswing1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2014
Except for one occassion, the products have been excellent. When I returned the one item, it was easy and the refund was returned quickly. As a designer, Rug Studio is my first choice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2014
mprevite from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2014
(Edited May 07th by mprevite_8146807707)  I loved the huge selection of rugs! So many color and size choices! There was a rug to suit every price range. You could not go wrong! Free shipping and no taxes are a huge plus, also. I cannot wait to receive my order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2014
krloethen from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2014
Sales representative Josh was extremely helpful in providing photos to provide more accurate detail to assist me with my selection process. I appreciate his sincere effort, patience and follow through making it easier for me to get it right. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2014
bradmayo72 from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2014
Very friendly service on the phone giving helpful recommendation. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2014
marti.biegler from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2014
Saw the same rug at Macy's and fell in love. Couldn't justify a 4 week wait and a $720 pricetag. Found it at rugstudio.com for $476, including shipping. Hubby liked it so much, he requested a small rug for the back door. Can't wait to have it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2014
gran24 from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2014
Web sight very easy to useā€¦ I have ordered before from Rug Studio & was pleased with the order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2014
jimdevinck from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2014
complete and convenient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2014
mark.richardson from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2014
Very easy, good selection Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2014
feltpj from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2014
I was delighted to get a 20% discount! Your website was easy to navigate and I appreciate being able to add comments to my order to ensure delivery when we are at our property. Can't wait to see how nice the rugs look in our eastern shore home! Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!