Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1 44 424
Neutral (3) 0 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 1 45 445
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
aravink from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
(Edited April 11th by aravink_2194711404)  Has been wonderful. quality items Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
kda3 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2013
Called with questions, and were answered quickly and with excellent knowledge. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
mbdenker from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
Impressed with the thorough and easy to use website and attractive collection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
dyevilov from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
so far no problem Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
susanios from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013
It's great to be able to look at so many rugs online. The categories are very helpful to narrow down which rugs are shown. The samples and return policy make shopping risk-free. The samples I've ordered arrived in good condition and in a timely manner. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
hlirtz from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2007
Outstanding and broad selection of well-designed and well-priced rugs with an easy online interface and a great return policy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
edith28 from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
when I put in my zip code in correctly the state of Alabama came up instead of Mass and I didn't notice that The chat people were extremely helpful Thank you Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
gertkoppel from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
User-friendly web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2013
mort372000 from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
Quick, easy, & affordable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2013
mtkmon from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
it was great they have similar products in different brands with different prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
santons from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2013
Very easy to browse through. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
cyndibr from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2009
Easy ordering and quality merchandise = A+ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
gr8oma from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013
Well organized, easy to sort Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dlt120855 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013
Easiest site for locating exactly what you are looking for, largest selection, and free shipping...it's a win win! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
vic12683 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
no comment yet. just placed an order. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
nwoodall from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2013
Online chatting with a representative was very easy, quick, and I got the answers I needed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
alexjoanzy from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
Easy to search the website, set parameters, good views. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
karendnfr from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
So far everything has been a pleasure. I had a wonderful time trying to choose just the right carpet. I will always come to RugStudio first. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
sdanna1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
Website was easy to use. Live Chat agent was patient & extremely helpful. Looking forward to receiving my area rug. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
li2329 from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2013
I just ordered 3 rugs. I can't believe the prices and I received 20% off. Free shipping are you kidding me?! How come I didn't know about this website all along? I will be back for my bedroom and living room rugs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
cheryl.moras from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
EXCELLENT SELECTION, PRICES AN FREE SHIPPING! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
nalini_supersad from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2012
Amazing selection of rugs! I have been looking unsucessfully online for 2 weeks for 2 very specific color combinations. I went onsite this evening on RUGSTUDIO and within 1/2 hour I found exactly what I wanted and was able to purchase both rugs effortlessly! Great experience, will surely recommend to friends and family!.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
sjpks from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2013
I made my order for a rug and free rug pad on line Many beautiful patterns to choose from and so nice to sit at home and shop. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Freshtex from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
Haven't received anything yet, but so far so good. Love large selection and return policy is awesome!!! --especially because we are buying for a new house. Return policy helps out, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Praykme from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2013
Great pictures of rugs, lots to choose from, easy to order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!