Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 43 48 424
Neutral (3) 1 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 44 49 445
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.73
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2014
pastorc0305 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2014
QUICK,INFORMATIVE,GREAT STOCK Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
tyspells from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
I have made 2 online purchases with rug studio and found their products to be superior in quality and style! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2013
tdmod from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2013
I wish there had been more information regarding colors in the rugs Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
becky.mcgaughey from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
adequate selection, average prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
robserrano21 from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2013
looked at several local rug store, never found the rug we wanted in stock. this wedsite was extremly user friendly. Also had a great selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2013
mah085 from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2013
User friendly website. Good selection and competitive pricing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2013
evastern from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2013
Great site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2013
wbbmezzo from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2013
I was on the Home Decorators site in the clearance section and thought I was ordering from them. It occurred to me that I wasn't when my password and email failed so there was confusion for a while. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
equinox99 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
The "hover" feature did not work in most instances. Also, there should be a place for me to easily access when i have removed an item from the shopping cart but then later change my mind and want it back. Also, I should be able to search rugs by thickness and by density. I don't remember if there was a search by made in usa option or not. Other than that, I felt there were a lot of search options to narrow my choices and the variety of products was good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
nwoodall from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2013
Online chatting with a representative was very easy, quick, and I got the answers I needed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
mischa.guenther from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
Good inventory and reasonable prices. Not sure how the product will be or the shipping yet since I just ordered. Would be nice to see the pile height and shedding grade on every rug, especially because they are exclusive to rugs. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
aravink from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
(Edited April 11th by aravink_2194711404)  Has been wonderful. quality items Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
edith28 from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
when I put in my zip code in correctly the state of Alabama came up instead of Mass and I didn't notice that The chat people were extremely helpful Thank you Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
susanios from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013
It's great to be able to look at so many rugs online. The categories are very helpful to narrow down which rugs are shown. The samples and return policy make shopping risk-free. The samples I've ordered arrived in good condition and in a timely manner. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
dfounny from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
lkwilliams715 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013
web site very friendly. arranged very nicely Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2013
bbrubaker from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
very easy ordering process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
Mortara.craft from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
Love all the options and the site is well setup. This is my second time shopping here and I love that I can be sure to get good quality and price in one place. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
monyeweiner from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
So far I am pleased. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
alka.d.rao from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2013
Website is easy to navigate with ample merchandise choice and good prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
gpsmyth from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2012
I looked for a long time to write find the right rug at the right price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2013
treslucky from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2013
Best price on rug we were looking for on the web. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2013
jerseysuek from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
Beautiful rugs and pretty good prices. Wish there was more of color description. This rug will be fabo in the hall. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2013
lairdbo from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
I haven't received item yet, but checkout procedure was clear, pricing great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2013
kathleenaaron from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2013
Extensive selection and good prices, with free shipping. For the most part, useful info about the rugs available online. Online chat with customer service was slow and not helpful. Phone customer service could not answer questions about the color of various rugs, and viewing online is not reliable. Clearly, the CSR was not familiar with the inventory. Thankfully, returns are easy, except that returns are paid by the consumer, RugStudio. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!