Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 28 30 406
Neutral (3) 1 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 29 31 427
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.76
5 Star Review
4.77
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2013
dbarber43 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
(Edited August 11th by dbarber43_3641696142)  Website was easy to navigate and I found just the rug I was looking for. Was able to use my emailed 20% discount which made the buy even better, plus free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2013
howardra4595 from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013
very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2013
craiglutes from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2013
Had what we wanted Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2013
nicholashodges from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2013
Great site, easy to use, good search features. Lots of inventory, great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2013
rocagent from NY
Member Since:
06/07/2004
The website is easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2013
debbie.rizzo from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2013
I like being able to see each image instantly by just "hovering" the mouse; and how each item states how long before it ships; so far, I love the experience.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2013
ekranzmann from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
Filter criteria is extremely flexible, decreasing shopping time by allowing one to focus on desired items/categories to shop within. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2013
francacorsi01 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2013
it was great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2013
kdembski from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2013
They have a fabulous selection of rugs. The search feature is so flexible in selecting brand, color, size, style. etc. Also, as reviewing a selection of rugs, when you put the cursor over the rug, the picture of the rug enlarges. I have purchased 3 area rugs and I am so pleased with quality and styles. I have been very pleased with the conversation and email communication with the staff. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2013
dpetersen412 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013
I found the rug I was looking for, not available on other sites, price reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2013
rjvanderwel from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013
I ordered an 3x5 rug but needed to return it. The rugs was very good quality but the colors did not go in my house. The return was simple and the refund was shown on my credit card in a very timely manner. I am very impressed with their business practices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2013
dalimonter from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013
Never got an order # please send email Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2013
lewis1074 from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2013
Great website - easy to navigate. Great rugs for the price! Will always shop here for rugs and also refer friends to rugstudio.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2013
sheilastillabower from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2011
The site is easy to use and the products are exactly what I wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2013
chellemfm from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2013
great prices, good quality as Frontgate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2013
srmarko from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2013
Very easy to use website. I was searching for a rug to match one I already own.....VIOLA! Rugstudio!! Thank you. Can't wait to get my new rug in place! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2013
delacombs from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2013
Good layout of categories and easy to navigate to items of interest. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2013
j.white76 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2013
Great prices and best selection for my taste! Free shipping too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2013
dopalewskicole from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2013
(Edited September 03rd by dopalewskicole_6985023871)  I have ordered multiple times with excellent service and great products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2013
chariann from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2013
So far so good. I just placed my order for a small rug to see the color. If I like it I will order a large one. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2013
Blue Hose from CO
Member Since:
10/12/2008
(Edited September 04th by Blue Hose)  As of 9/03/2013 I have not received my order . Website easy to maneuver. Free Shipping is a MAJOR plus and influences greatly my decision to shop rugstudio.com. My one past purchase experience with rugstudio was very positive. I received my order in a reasonable amount of time, and the order was in excellent condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2013
dave.delaney.byhk from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2013
I have purchased four rugs through RugStudio including returning and ordering a larger sizes and every single transaction has been EASY and just as advertised. Prices are EXCELLENT and their service is SPECTACULAR! My wife and I decided that RugStudio is the only on-line rug store that we will patronize. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2013
amanda.k.moen from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2013
Great Selection. Easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
VHARRELL1954 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013
BETTER PRICING THAN ANY OTHER SITE Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2013
kcrj_gerrild from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2013
after searching the web for hours for area rugs, I found the best price and color selection at rugstudio.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!