Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 19 46 424
Neutral (3) 0 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 19 47 445
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.74
5 Star Review
4.72
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2013
babingtoncarol from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2013
Easy to change search words Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2013
jdfunkho from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2013
Great place to find different rugs! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
rhonda_richards1354 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
It was easy to browse and select the product I wanted. It was easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
gsimmons01 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
Rug sample came exactly as indicated. Quality was excellent. Am ordering and 8x10 and asking to buy yhr sample. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2013
ccchandler from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2013
Very easy site to get around. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
linda.sloat from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
Pleased with many selections but concern over color accuracy as seen on computer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
ekranzmann from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
Excellent selection, extensive search capability, ease of checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
jwynonas from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
Great! Choice, quality, delivery, and customer service are all outstanding. Have had several transactions with Rug Studio and will continue to make them my first choice. Highly recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
alka.d.rao from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2013
Website is easy to navigate with ample merchandise choice and good prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
mrs.tanguay from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2013
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
gwyjr from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
I was really appalled when I discovered that many of your competitors's products were made from olefin and originated in Saudi Arabia. Not only did I want something in wool, but I also wanted to buy a product that I could, in good conscience, support politically. rugstudio.com took care of the issue for me. I found exactly what I wanted, including pads, and had a very easy time checking out. Not only would I shop here again, but I would recommend this store to anybody. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
louweezeee from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
The customer representative was friendly and helpful. She guided me to exactly the item I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2013
samtillman@comcast.net from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2010
prices very cometative. Wide seelction. Site easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2013
kathleenhaynes from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2013
Website engine is terrible. After I look at a specific item, have to go up to top of my screen and click on back arrow. Then your program sends me back to the TOP of the former screen... not the location I had gotten to. Then I have to scroll down and find where it was. Very annoying and time consuming! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2013
valeriealger from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2010
Excellent web site browsing site and lots of valuable information about each rug. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2013
lisaamcreynolds from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2013
Easy to order and very reasonable prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
monyeweiner from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
So far I am pleased. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
phoppen from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
I walked through your website with ease which you will not hear me say often. It is a classy website as well. Very informative in my point of view. My computer even died on me and once it recharged enough to get back on my info was still there except I let it happen again while writing my review and I wasn't so lucky that time but it did take me directly back to where I left off which was such a relief. Anyway, I was impressed with your large inventory and feel like I found the right rug for our media/playroom. I happen to be addicted to buying beautiful rugs at great prices. Area rugs are my weakness. Some women like shoes. I like lip gloss and rugs. I hope the remainder of my experience with rug studio.com is as stress less as this portion has been. I SEARCHED FIR NINE HOURS STRAIGHT TODAY ONLINE FOR A RUG. I HAPPENED TO GET LUCKY ENOUGH TO SEE YOUR WEBSITE AND THIRTY MINUTES LATER I FOUND A RUG AND PURCHASED IT. JUST MY LUCK I SPENT THE DAY WASTED ON OTHER SITES. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
Mortara.craft from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
Love all the options and the site is well setup. This is my second time shopping here and I love that I can be sure to get good quality and price in one place. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
pamc0424 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
Wow!! I love the fast and friendly response from the chat operator!!! All my questions were answered and I was on my way to ordering my rug. Thanks for making this a pleasant experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
bob.robert.mcdonald from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013
Very large inventory! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2013
bbrubaker from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
very easy ordering process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
lkwilliams715 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013
web site very friendly. arranged very nicely Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
indu.karun from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
Good selection . Reasonable prices. I'll defenitely shop again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
dfounny from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!