Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 43 48 424
Neutral (3) 1 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 44 49 445
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.73
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2013
srmarko from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2013
Very easy to use website. I was searching for a rug to match one I already own.....VIOLA! Rugstudio!! Thank you. Can't wait to get my new rug in place! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2013
delacombs from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2013
Good layout of categories and easy to navigate to items of interest. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2013
j.white76 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2013
Great prices and best selection for my taste! Free shipping too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2013
dopalewskicole from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2013
(Edited September 03rd by dopalewskicole_6985023871)  I have ordered multiple times with excellent service and great products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2013
chariann from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2013
So far so good. I just placed my order for a small rug to see the color. If I like it I will order a large one. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2013
Blue Hose from CO
Member Since:
10/12/2008
(Edited September 04th by Blue Hose)  As of 9/03/2013 I have not received my order . Website easy to maneuver. Free Shipping is a MAJOR plus and influences greatly my decision to shop rugstudio.com. My one past purchase experience with rugstudio was very positive. I received my order in a reasonable amount of time, and the order was in excellent condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2013
dave.delaney.byhk from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2013
I have purchased four rugs through RugStudio including returning and ordering a larger sizes and every single transaction has been EASY and just as advertised. Prices are EXCELLENT and their service is SPECTACULAR! My wife and I decided that RugStudio is the only on-line rug store that we will patronize. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2013
amanda.k.moen from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2013
Great Selection. Easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
VHARRELL1954 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013
BETTER PRICING THAN ANY OTHER SITE Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2013
kcrj_gerrild from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2013
after searching the web for hours for area rugs, I found the best price and color selection at rugstudio.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
c21chesser from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
Easy to shop at easy to order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
noraonatrolley from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
easy to use web site; excellent selection of area rugs Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
angiegardn77 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
I have not received my shipment yet, but the shopping experience was very easy. The images were clearly displayed and I had search options that made it easy for me to navigate the site. I like the range of products and the coupon option definitely helped! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2013
cmrodak from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2013
very easy to search site and the images were exceptional clear Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2013
shushuwu from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2009
In the store or online, incredibly easy transactions and superior and friendly service. Will always come here for beautiful, quality rugs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2013
DiPrescott from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2013
The experience was easy and quick plus 20% off. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2013
kgstaedter from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
Loved shopping with the easily clickable icons that are available for every choice of carpet colors, sizes, etc. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2013
chris.link from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
Ended up buying two rugs becasue the prices are excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2013
kgstaedter from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
Great colors. Easy shopping. And sooo many choices. Love this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2013
mercerpremo from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2013
Great descriptions and choice of goods. My only suggestion would be on searches...7X9 were not always available on that search. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2013
lldva95 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
(Edited September 15th by lldva95_9409793501)  Recieved the rug in a very timely matter ...unfortunately I can not give a good rating because the rug does not lay flat even after the creases from shipping have disappeared. area of the rug buckles like there is too much fabric in one area,,,there was no return instructions enclosed in the shipping label and I am VERY dissatisfied with the merchandise would love to return it. Not worth the 182 dollars I spent it and this was an expensive lesson to learn . I will not order from this place again or recommend any one else to Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2013
sstanley from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2013
Cohesive web site, fast ordering process, good selection of product with no shipping charges. So far so good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2013
JulietCapone from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2013
The choices on Rug Stdio are phenomenol and the prices are excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2013
ckiehn510 from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2013
(Edited September 23rd by ckiehn510_3254280193)  they have alot to choose from, and the prices are fair. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
sueellencoelho from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013
I wanted to return and exchange a rug and they were very helpful in the process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!