Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 45 49 425
Neutral (3) 1 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 46 50 446
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.72
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2014
barbaralynn6 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2014
great website and can easily talk to person if necessary Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2014
kellianclink from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2014
SUPERIOR COMPANY. My house is all rugs I've gotten from them and I have ALWAYS been happy with the rugs, the delivery, the color accuracy of the website, the CHOICES, and the lasting quality of my rugs. Also, the prices are very fair for excellent workmanship. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
pam.pilates from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
Have not received my carpet yet, but the Rug Studio collection is quite impressive. I look forward to receiving my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2014
lestevich from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2014
Easy to view rugs with quick access to detailed information including price for each. Check out was fast and hassle free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2014
Kmathews from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2014
Rug studio made it very easy. The pictures were excellent. I also saved on the exact same rug $400 from other sites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
Mem400 from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
I stumbled upon the site because another vendor offered limited sizes on the rug I wanted. I found the brands and variety that I was looking for. I will be sure to return to the site to update my shopping experience once I receive my rugs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
jwdaise from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
This is my first order and the web-site was very user-friendly. The prices were several dollars less than 5-8 competitors that I compared them to. Selection was great. Only "issue" that I had, was that I wanted to pay for 2-day shipping, but only Free Shipping was available. I hope the final results are as good as this start! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
cdagelen from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
I was looking for a specific rug and was able to find it right away Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
annettejanssen from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2014
great online webste; good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2014
ednaalvarez from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
(Edited August 13th by ednaalvarez_2705711260)  I have spent numerous hours shopping online, different companies with different rugs which are too busy, too loud, too dark or not enough colors and wrong combo colors in them. Rug Studio carries beautiful rugs, I found the perfect, happy and harmonious combo. I am so happy, thank you, (*.*)! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
cedugan21 from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
great website; easy to maneuver. full spectrum of brands. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
irinkakap from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Very easy to shop and place an order. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
jwdaise from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
This was a follow up order from an initial smaller order about 10 days ago. The item was exactly as described and fit with my other furniture where rug will be. So this order, the items had already been placed in my basket, so finishing it was even easier than the first order. Unfortunately, the smallest rug was not available until 9/17, so I found it at another site (thru Amazon) where those 2 rugs should arrive about the same time as this order. I had to pay about 30% more, than if I was willing to wait an extra month. If by chance, the other company is not telling the truth, that order will be cancelled and I will buy and wait from this company. I hope this order goes as well! One option that I would have paid for, is shipping where the rugs would be delivered to my condo in this condo building of close to 200 units. John Daise Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
terivpowers from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
smoothe Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
cwassco from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2009
Very good quality and great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
maryellenknowles from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
I have bragged up RugStudio to my friends because of their great service, quality and variety of selection, and excellent customer service. This is the third time I've ordered from them and can't imagine shopping any other place for area rugs. The first time with them, I had to return a rug and there was no hassle at all about doing so. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2014
Alexandra.rockney from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2014
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
saleem219 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
Website very easy to navigate and find exactly what you are looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
lbomhard from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
Seriously extensive selection with lovely choices and a VERY easy website.....hurray! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2014
lindoyle1957 from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
I am very pleased with my prior purchases with Rug Studio. I just placed another order today after speaking with a chat specialist. Rug Studio has the best rugs. Other online rug websites just do not have the quality rugs that Rug Studio does (and their filters do not work so you end up looking at thousands of rugs!) I always end up going back to Rug Studio. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2014
cbab from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
good information about merchandise easy available Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2014
marklazart77 from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2014
easy website to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
Rroach from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2014
(Edited August 24th by Rroach_7249083514)  Easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
lmlittle from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2014
I only just ordered the rug so difficult to write a review but so far so good. Thanks Linda Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
txhoward from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
Compared with other rug vendir sites, Rugstudio is easy to use. Search responses are thorough and inclusive with all sizes of any guven rug on the same page. This is so much better than many other sites. Prices are very competitive too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!