Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 38 48 424
Neutral (3) 1 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 39 49 445
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.69
5 Star Review
4.73
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
annfoss from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013
Haven't received the rug yet but the web site was easy to navigate and the suggested toher rugs under an item was great and helped me find a rug! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
kathleen.jansohn from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2011
I haven't had opportunity to need many rugs, but so far when I have, I have come to Rug Studio and been perfectly satisfied - even with one return! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
jlholeman from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
easy to navigate... nice selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
getkarendale from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
Excellent customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
jviviani5 from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2013
Fine. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
jrjgmax3 from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013
Easy to view product online, ordering was fast and simple. Would definitely use site again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
BarbEdwards01 from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013
Excellent, swift delivery service. On a previous order, they made a special effort to get a out-of-stock item delivered from the manufacturer at the same time as the rest of the order, and got it all delivered within a week. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2013
paulacamposs from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2013
the website was easy to navigate and the return policy easy to find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2013
mnbendix5 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2011
I've ordered several area rugs from RugStudio, and have always been pleased, both with the website and with the delivered product. RugStudio is my go-to site for rugs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2013
Conyerru from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2013
Excellent very organized Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2013
tperrotti41264 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2013
THEY ANSWERED QUESTIONS I HAD PRIOR TO PLACING MY ORDER. MY QUESTION WAS ANSWERED PROMPTLY MAKING MY DECISION VERY EASY AND KNOWLEDGED. THIS WAS THE BEST WEB SITE FOR ORDERING AND PRICING. THIS WAS THE LOWEST PRICE OUT OF SEVERAL WEB SITES. THANK YOU Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2013
booksarefunmark from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013
Have used Rug Studio previously and have ALWAYS been very satisfied!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2013
Donnab7268 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013
Great site and very easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
michaeleneandersen55 from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2013
I found exactly what I was looking for. The shag carpets I ordered will be the perfect finish for my children's Beatrix Potter room! Thank you for making my shopping experience one of pleasure verses exasperation! M. Andersen RN Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
akpicks from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2013
It was easy to go through screens and very simple to order. Plus, the screens changed fast. Hallelujah! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
myrnbud from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
Numerous selection of styles and sizes. Easy to use site with information and zoom to help narrow my selection as well as narrow my search. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
maureenblythe from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013
So many choices and well organized as to size, color, etc. Best part...free shipping and a free rug pad, no tax and no restocking fee. Will definitely buy all my rugs from this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2013
rositapuello from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2013
Great selections, good prices. Free shipping, no tax. A very good shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2013
puleo from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2013
got quick ans to my ?. first shopping at this site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
BarbEdwards01 from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013
Great rugs with great customer service. More beautiful and longer lasting than any other similar priced rugs you can find at retail shops. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2013
dbarber43 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
(Edited August 11th by dbarber43_3641696142)  Website was easy to navigate and I found just the rug I was looking for. Was able to use my emailed 20% discount which made the buy even better, plus free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
mtwagner12 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2013
Easy to shop, easy to purchase, merchandise arrives in a timely fashion, and is excellent quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
delsolgl from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2013
I love the selection and the search criteria. Aesthetically well-designed site and when I needed customer service over the phone or email, very satisfied with the help I received. I love the fact that you can try the rugs and return with no charges, full refund. Really like your discounted and sales items, which seem to be plentiful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2013
rmccarthy5 from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2013
he site was easy to navigate. The site offers a great variety of rugs. I needed to have a few questions answered. The customer service (over the Internet) was quick and helpful. I have not yet received my rug, so I can't comment on shipping or on the rug itself. I even got a 10% discount as a first time customer! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2013
Genevieve3 from CA
Member Since:
01/02/2007
I just ordered my product so I can't speak to shipping speed. But their web site is easy to navigate with lots of ways to search for products. There's also a live chat that is very quick to respond - just a matter of seconds. They can help with product questions, check out, etc. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!