Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 44 49 425
Neutral (3) 1 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 45 50 446
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.69
5 Star Review
4.72
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2013
sailrelativity from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2013
(Edited May 31st by sailrelativity_2810198192)  The best!!! Found what I wanted quickly. It was ON SALE! Very user friendly site!! Repeat customer and will come back anytime I need rug. Have recommended RugStudio to friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
monachai from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2013
It took a little too long to view all the rugs you had to offer. Seemed very repitious after a while Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
supernursejanice from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
I search several web sites before I came upon this one. This one save me $150 or more, very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
mcn97 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
I have not received my rug yet, but the exact same rug was more expensive on another site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
mary_keifer from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
The site was easy to navigate and shop where and what I wanted to. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
beaudo from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
Rug Studio website was easy to navigate and search for the style we wanted. Waiting to see how long the order takes to fill and deliver. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
ekranzmann from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
Excellent website navigation, ability to narrow down choices in varied ways, photos of products available in super size images allows better color comparisons. The best shipping terms, prices and selection of ALL online shopping websites so far! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
Arunavive from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013
It has been good so far. Just ordered one and waiting for its arrival. Would like to buy more Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2013
ma1972 from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2013
You need to include more pictures of the actual product and maybe pantone tones so we can verify the colors in the collections. great selection and great pricing!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2013
nicky from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2013
Fast, easy, and with a healthy selection of options. A pleasure. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2013
kristenlucas22 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2013
The website was very easy to navigate. Seems like they have a good layout, and nice rugs. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2013
queeniemina from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2013
I loved the selection and the pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2013
kathleenaaron from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2013
Extensive selection and good prices, with free shipping. For the most part, useful info about the rugs available online. Online chat with customer service was slow and not helpful. Phone customer service could not answer questions about the color of various rugs, and viewing online is not reliable. Clearly, the CSR was not familiar with the inventory. Thankfully, returns are easy, except that returns are paid by the consumer, RugStudio. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2013
jerseysuek from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
Beautiful rugs and pretty good prices. Wish there was more of color description. This rug will be fabo in the hall. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2013
lairdbo from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
I haven't received item yet, but checkout procedure was clear, pricing great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2013
treslucky from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2013
Best price on rug we were looking for on the web. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
gpsmyth from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2012
I looked for a long time to write find the right rug at the right price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2013
kevinandcari from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2013
Great website. Great selection. Very easy to search what you are looking for. Very pleased with prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2013
maryyackey from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2013
Great site, easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2013
napierjohn from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2011
it was easy to find the rug and pad I needed with the search system. I like the free shipping and no tax (even though they might or might not be folded into the price). I got my rug in the mail and it was securely wrapped and could have taken on a hurricane. I like that it was easy to find coupon codes online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2013
arnoffab from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2013
Needed a polypropylene rug, given dog traffic, and site made it completely easy to only search for that kind of rug - perfect Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2013
canehl from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2013
I am not interested Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2013
flame from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2013
(Edited May 12th by flame_6140503503)  Over the course of 2 1/2 years I have order 34 rugs from RugStudio. I have always been pleased with the quality of the rugs plus the ease of their online shopping. On several occasions, representatives have contacted me to let me know of delays, or even suggestions of alternate rugs. They have always had great customer service. I recommend them to all of my clients and friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2013
plksimp from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2013
Easy to select color and type of rug desired. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2013
judithd257 from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2013
I was searching for a geometric trellis design runner. It was too wide but I had a great time perusing through your website. very nice selection. Home decorating is my passion and I will say your company is on the cutting edge. Have a great day and I will be joyfully awaiting my accent pillow. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!