Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 29 30 406
Neutral (3) 1 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 30 31 427
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.77
5 Star Review
4.77
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
angelschettini from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013
Great price and style. Free shipping added plus! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2013
kpoole from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2013
I have not yet had the full experience because I have only ordered, which was easy and a very good deal. I await notification and shipping to offer a full assessment Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2013
tperrotti41264 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2013
THEY ANSWERED QUESTIONS I HAD PRIOR TO PLACING MY ORDER. MY QUESTION WAS ANSWERED PROMPTLY MAKING MY DECISION VERY EASY AND KNOWLEDGED. THIS WAS THE BEST WEB SITE FOR ORDERING AND PRICING. THIS WAS THE LOWEST PRICE OUT OF SEVERAL WEB SITES. THANK YOU Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2013
booksarefunmark from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013
Have used Rug Studio previously and have ALWAYS been very satisfied!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2013
Donnab7268 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013
Great site and very easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
michaeleneandersen55 from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2013
I found exactly what I was looking for. The shag carpets I ordered will be the perfect finish for my children's Beatrix Potter room! Thank you for making my shopping experience one of pleasure verses exasperation! M. Andersen RN Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
akpicks from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2013
It was easy to go through screens and very simple to order. Plus, the screens changed fast. Hallelujah! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2013
lori.scoby from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
(Edited July 14th by lori.scoby_2802728516)  Easy to navigate site and good options to narrow search results. I'd like better descriptions of thickness of various rugs. It said email was sent, but confirmation not received within the few minutes it took me to take this survey. Post delivery: The confirmation just got held up by spam filter. Communication was good and got the confirmation tracking number when it shipped. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
myrnbud from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
Numerous selection of styles and sizes. Easy to use site with information and zoom to help narrow my selection as well as narrow my search. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
maureenblythe from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013
So many choices and well organized as to size, color, etc. Best part...free shipping and a free rug pad, no tax and no restocking fee. Will definitely buy all my rugs from this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2013
CANDICE.STEWARD from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2013
ITS WAS AVERAGE COULD HAVE MADE IT EASIER TO GO BACK AND ADD ADDITIONAL PRODUCTS TO CART. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2013
yachtsol from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2013
Easy to shop and to place order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2013
vedapdasari from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2013
The site was easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2013
rositapuello from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2013
Great selections, good prices. Free shipping, no tax. A very good shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2013
puleo from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2013
got quick ans to my ?. first shopping at this site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
BarbEdwards01 from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013
Great rugs with great customer service. More beautiful and longer lasting than any other similar priced rugs you can find at retail shops. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
jaelephant from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2013
(Edited August 01st by jaelephant_9826062638)  Haven't received my rugs yet, but I am more than excited about your collections. The ordering process is very customer friendly. Thanks......Joyce Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2013
rmoon006 from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2013
Lower prices but mislead by coupon exclusions. LOVE free shipping, LOVE tax free. The rugs I ordered were not available in regular sizes so I'm nervous I will have to return because of this. Missing Mid-Upper price on styles. Goes from 250 to 550, where are the other sizes? 8x5, 9x6, etc. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
mtwagner12 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2013
Easy to shop, easy to purchase, merchandise arrives in a timely fashion, and is excellent quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
delsolgl from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2013
I love the selection and the search criteria. Aesthetically well-designed site and when I needed customer service over the phone or email, very satisfied with the help I received. I love the fact that you can try the rugs and return with no charges, full refund. Really like your discounted and sales items, which seem to be plentiful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2013
rmccarthy5 from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2013
he site was easy to navigate. The site offers a great variety of rugs. I needed to have a few questions answered. The customer service (over the Internet) was quick and helpful. I have not yet received my rug, so I can't comment on shipping or on the rug itself. I even got a 10% discount as a first time customer! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2013
Genevieve3 from CA
Member Since:
01/02/2007
I just ordered my product so I can't speak to shipping speed. But their web site is easy to navigate with lots of ways to search for products. There's also a live chat that is very quick to respond - just a matter of seconds. They can help with product questions, check out, etc. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2013
lynnspraggins from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2013
I have ordered before and the quality is very good. We love what we have purchased. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2013
daydreamingattimes from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2013
Like their selection of transitional rugs, some of which seem to come from a painter's pallete. Great colors and styles and descriptions appear to be accurate and forthcoming. Prices are reasonable and free shipping is given. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2013
irene.castillo from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2013
very easy and found just the product I was looking for Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!