Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1 44 424
Neutral (3) 0 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 1 45 445
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2012
katefardink from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2012
Website is easy to use, with a great selection! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2012
rschmill from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2012
Went very smoothly so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2012
rwaxlax2005 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2012
Site was easy to use. It was easy to find what you wanted and it quickly adapted to my numerous revision. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2012
dajdds from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2012
website is very user friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2012
rwhelan from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2012
very easy to navigate website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2012
kelscp07 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2012
Lots of selection and great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2012
nmomin7187 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2012
Website is easy to browse Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2012
Liverpj from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2012
It was so easy. I could not believe that I was done. No stress Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
jandlpearson from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012
easy website to navigate. Great selection of high end rugs. I really appreciate the free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2013
richardfschafer from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2013
Excellent site easily to navigate many rugs to choose from great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2013
mkdunham from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2013
so far so good - nice website & easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2013
jennifer from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2013
Everything was very smooth and easy! Asked customer service a question and had very timely response by email. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2013
elliepie from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2013
Many selections to chose from. Good quality rugs and lots of variety. Easy to shop from this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2013
amclaus from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2013
I loved the free shipping and the easy browsing for the area rug category I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2013
Penneyprft from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2013
They were very informative when I called with questions about items I viewed on their web page Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2013
aedye from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2013
Very user friendly. I particularly appreciated being shown similar rugs based on previous choices. Really helped narrow my search. Also, prices were excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2013
gvassey from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2013
Everything was great except for the fact that Ashton Rugs does not let you give the 20% discount on their rugs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2013
rothmanadele from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2013
The website was easy to use. I used Chat to ask a question, which was answered right away. Good prices, nice selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
sherrydunphy from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2013
So far very easy to navigate through web site and place order. prices very competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
susan_bakker from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2013
The sorting categories and colors were great to narrow down the vast selection. The preview screen was also very helpful. And the prices were AMAZING! Have referred to several rug shoppers! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
Stephanie.D.Hager from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2013
Great variety and selection at unbeatable prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
msvaf2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2013
They are courteous and available to assist and accommodate special requests you may have. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
bashel from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
Rug Studio has the best selection, by far, of any rug dealer that I have shopped with in the last 10 years. Their customer service and shipping are excellent. My item was received on time and in excellent condition. I am so satisfied that I am ordering another rug. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
jfwilliams from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2013
exeelent, no problems Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2013
clawedreigns from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2013
Super selection. Clear display. Nice prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!