Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 26 48 424
Neutral (3) 0 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 26 49 445
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.73
5 Star Review
4.73
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2012
jen.m.cleary from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2012
So many choices! Great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2012
thejediway from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2012
Website is easy to navigate, prices are reasonable, free shipping and free pad are awesome! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2012
sdandrea from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2012
The rug we ordered was so beautiful we ordered a matching runner. Employees were very helpful both on the phone and in the store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2012
jak4611 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2012
Found what I wanted quickly and ordered it without incident. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2012
tennispat1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2012
the selection and variety of the product was fantastic. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2012
enye2542 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2012
Easy to maneuver website with lots of variety. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2012
emo1943 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2012
smooth and simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2012
lancetaber from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2012
Very easy very easy very easy very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2012
obergks from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2012
Rug Studio is great. Have purchased a number of rugs online. Good prices, quick service, good sales and fast delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2012
hwdparis from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2012
Great information on how it works, no restocking fees and instant coupons. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2012
charlenepcb from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2012
absolutely dependable, professional, and easy to deal witth Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2012
mpdt from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2012
So far so good. Site is easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2012
divercritter from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2012
Loved the website. Very easy to navigate. Loved how the pics enlarged just by passing mouse over them. Visited several sites and believe it or not, this feature made it easier to shop. Plus prices, no tax, no shipping are amazing. Really can't go wrong! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2012
ZOEEHAIR from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2010
good quality products with good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2012
lorena22 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2012
first time shopping here Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2012
cruckel@columbus.rr.com from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2009
Their prices were excellent on good quality merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2012
f.betten from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2012
great selection and prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2012
f.betten from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2012
great site, great fast delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2012
l.mulligan from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2012
Very satisfied with item ordered,delivery was fast and product arrived as described by seller(website was very user friendly) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2012
mgetzschman from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2012
I was looking for several decorating styles and found just what I needed very quickly, thanks to the catagory selection options. I was able to narrow down my favorites in no time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2012
devraboop from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2012
had a great selection and great sale prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2012
lydia.lerner from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2012
http://rugs.rugstudio.com/nav/br/Karastan/0?gclid=CNLXoOfBj7ECFQQaQgodDFumMA the particular item I bought was on this link and I sent it to a person named hillary there but she never called back because when I put the code in it did not work. I ended it up buying it anyway because my daughter really liked it and she is getting her ph.d and she has the matching runner and it is a closeout and company has a good reputation otherwise. Don't know why they seemed to ignore me. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2012
libbyodom from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2012
I love the ease of this website - great selection! After looking for rugs for weeks I found Rug Studio and felt like I had hit the jackpot. I found more in two minutes here than I found anywhere else! The selection of the newest rugs in the the newest colors is amazing! It's the first place I'll look next time! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2012
Ackelsong from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2012
absolutely wonderful! Merchandise was sent in a timely fashion. Great information. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2012
jonisue from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2012
It was easy finding what I wanted. I received the merchandise in a reasonable amount of time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!