Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 27 27 403
Neutral (3) 1 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 28 28 424
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.75
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
bettingermegan from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2013
I knew I wanted the Dash and Albert brown cat paw rug and Rug Studio had it - the ad on Google for free shipping sealed the deal! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2013
dhoenisch from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2013
They have SO many choices! Overall that's good. However, when using their 'search' field for uncommon sizes, it's difficult. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2013
sbmi.cw from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2013
found just what I was looking for in an timely manner; and with the discount I received a better price. So far a very pleasant experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2013
Lucychuah from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2013
Well-designed website with choice of filters that will work for any shopper looking for the right rug for them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
carriemford from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
Website was straight forward and easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
leocancap from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
Very casual and unclear about whether items are in stock or not and when they will or will not be shipped. Also beware of coupons- all limitations aren't stated. But the experience could get better down the line if shipping is handled well Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2013
robertkan1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
(Edited June 25th by robertkan1_9985308983)  Easy to find what you're looking for Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2013
mpvass from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
(Edited June 27th by mpvass_8989071080)  web site very easy to use, have consistently shipped on time Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2013
rehopkinsdvm from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
(Edited June 29th by rehopkinsdvm_4988805763)  We have ordered five rugs from the Rug Studio, received our purchases in a timely fashion and have been extremely pleased with each rug. The descriptions, images and colors on the website were very helpful in making decisions and proved to be very accurate upon receipt of the individual rugs. There was a huge selection of any type of rug and the prices were outstanding. We are extremely pleased with rugs from this source and have saved RugStudio.com in the Favorites file on all our computers and smart phones. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2013
editha from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2013
easy to use website, very clear information, great selection! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
klynch1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
I have always had a great experience with The Rug Studio. They offer great specials and have good quality products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
roulo2 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
Had a large selection. would have been nice to be able to narrow the search down by excluding colors that were not being sought. Very disappointed when I found rugs I REALLY liked, but then found they were not available in the sizes I needed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
annfoss from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013
Haven't received the rug yet but the web site was easy to navigate and the suggested toher rugs under an item was great and helped me find a rug! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
kathleen.jansohn from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2011
I haven't had opportunity to need many rugs, but so far when I have, I have come to Rug Studio and been perfectly satisfied - even with one return! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
jlholeman from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
easy to navigate... nice selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
getkarendale from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
Excellent customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
Gailryan from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2013
(Edited July 04th by Gailryan_4419483401)  Website is attractive and easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
jviviani5 from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2013
Fine. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
f_desire from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2013
Very exiting and cant wait to receive my rug Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
jrjgmax3 from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013
Easy to view product online, ordering was fast and simple. Would definitely use site again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
BarbEdwards01 from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013
Excellent, swift delivery service. On a previous order, they made a special effort to get a out-of-stock item delivered from the manufacturer at the same time as the rest of the order, and got it all delivered within a week. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
yeswellgather from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013
great reliable beautiful rugs fast shipping good C.S. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2013
paulacamposs from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2013
the website was easy to navigate and the return policy easy to find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2013
mnbendix5 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2011
I've ordered several area rugs from RugStudio, and have always been pleased, both with the website and with the delivered product. RugStudio is my go-to site for rugs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2013
Conyerru from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2013
Excellent very organized Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!