Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 43 48 424
Neutral (3) 1 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 44 49 445
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.73
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
annfoss from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013
Haven't received the rug yet but the web site was easy to navigate and the suggested toher rugs under an item was great and helped me find a rug! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
kathleen.jansohn from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2011
I haven't had opportunity to need many rugs, but so far when I have, I have come to Rug Studio and been perfectly satisfied - even with one return! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
klynch1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
I have always had a great experience with The Rug Studio. They offer great specials and have good quality products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
roulo2 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
Had a large selection. would have been nice to be able to narrow the search down by excluding colors that were not being sought. Very disappointed when I found rugs I REALLY liked, but then found they were not available in the sizes I needed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2013
editha from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2013
easy to use website, very clear information, great selection! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2013
rehopkinsdvm from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
(Edited June 29th by rehopkinsdvm_4988805763)  We have ordered five rugs from the Rug Studio, received our purchases in a timely fashion and have been extremely pleased with each rug. The descriptions, images and colors on the website were very helpful in making decisions and proved to be very accurate upon receipt of the individual rugs. There was a huge selection of any type of rug and the prices were outstanding. We are extremely pleased with rugs from this source and have saved RugStudio.com in the Favorites file on all our computers and smart phones. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2013
mpvass from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
(Edited June 27th by mpvass_8989071080)  web site very easy to use, have consistently shipped on time Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2013
robertkan1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
(Edited June 25th by robertkan1_9985308983)  Easy to find what you're looking for Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
carriemford from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
Website was straight forward and easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
leocancap from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
Very casual and unclear about whether items are in stock or not and when they will or will not be shipped. Also beware of coupons- all limitations aren't stated. But the experience could get better down the line if shipping is handled well Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2013
Lucychuah from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2013
Well-designed website with choice of filters that will work for any shopper looking for the right rug for them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2013
sbmi.cw from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2013
found just what I was looking for in an timely manner; and with the discount I received a better price. So far a very pleasant experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2013
dhoenisch from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2013
They have SO many choices! Overall that's good. However, when using their 'search' field for uncommon sizes, it's difficult. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
bettingermegan from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2013
I knew I wanted the Dash and Albert brown cat paw rug and Rug Studio had it - the ad on Google for free shipping sealed the deal! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2013
sharon.mccarty from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2013
(Edited June 11th by sharon.mccarty_5225246000)  Experience was good so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2013
grandmarose1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2013
website was very easy to follow. I saw the rug in the store, so I knew what it looked like. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2013
vickirayk from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2013
i love the savannah rug for my bathroom. it is the perfect size and fullness and i love the black and white pattern. i received the online discount and the rug arrived within 2 days of placing my order.i am online placing another order now due to my satisfaction with my first order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2013
snidely from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2010
Best prices and easy shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2013
sareinders from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2013
I had questioned an online order and called and spoke with April and she was very helpful. I wanted to make sure that I had not duplicated the order. I appreciated having a wonderful person assist me with this process. THANKS! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
mceschenburg from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2013
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2013
jjladov from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2013
So easy to find on Google. Saw exactly what I wanted and in 5 minutes I ordered 2 rugs for my kids. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2013
Lowerymn from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2013
You could see the images of the rugs upclose, Rug usa took out this feature and I think it was a bad idea. The sorting mechanism is great as well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2013
carries932 from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2013
Easy to navigate. I generally hate to order online because if mistakes are made it is difficult to go back and edit shopping carts. This was not the case here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2013
babellus from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2013
it took me 4 days to order as the discount to me was miss leading Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2013
sailrelativity from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2013
(Edited May 31st by sailrelativity_2810198192)  The best!!! Found what I wanted quickly. It was ON SALE! Very user friendly site!! Repeat customer and will come back anytime I need rug. Have recommended RugStudio to friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!