Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 28 30 406
Neutral (3) 1 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 29 31 427
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.76
5 Star Review
4.77
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2013
francacorsi01 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2013
it was great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2013
dopalewskicole from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2013
(Edited September 03rd by dopalewskicole_6985023871)  I have ordered multiple times with excellent service and great products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2013
kdembski from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2013
They have a fabulous selection of rugs. The search feature is so flexible in selecting brand, color, size, style. etc. Also, as reviewing a selection of rugs, when you put the cursor over the rug, the picture of the rug enlarges. I have purchased 3 area rugs and I am so pleased with quality and styles. I have been very pleased with the conversation and email communication with the staff. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2013
dpetersen412 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013
I found the rug I was looking for, not available on other sites, price reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2013
rjvanderwel from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013
I ordered an 3x5 rug but needed to return it. The rugs was very good quality but the colors did not go in my house. The return was simple and the refund was shown on my credit card in a very timely manner. I am very impressed with their business practices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2013
Blue Hose from CO
Member Since:
10/12/2008
(Edited September 04th by Blue Hose)  As of 9/03/2013 I have not received my order . Website easy to maneuver. Free Shipping is a MAJOR plus and influences greatly my decision to shop rugstudio.com. My one past purchase experience with rugstudio was very positive. I received my order in a reasonable amount of time, and the order was in excellent condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2013
lewis1074 from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2013
Great website - easy to navigate. Great rugs for the price! Will always shop here for rugs and also refer friends to rugstudio.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2013
sheilastillabower from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2011
The site is easy to use and the products are exactly what I wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2013
srmarko from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2013
Very easy to use website. I was searching for a rug to match one I already own.....VIOLA! Rugstudio!! Thank you. Can't wait to get my new rug in place! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2013
j.white76 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2013
Great prices and best selection for my taste! Free shipping too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2013
chariann from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2013
So far so good. I just placed my order for a small rug to see the color. If I like it I will order a large one. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2013
dave.delaney.byhk from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2013
I have purchased four rugs through RugStudio including returning and ordering a larger sizes and every single transaction has been EASY and just as advertised. Prices are EXCELLENT and their service is SPECTACULAR! My wife and I decided that RugStudio is the only on-line rug store that we will patronize. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2013
amanda.k.moen from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2013
Great Selection. Easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2013
kcrj_gerrild from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2013
after searching the web for hours for area rugs, I found the best price and color selection at rugstudio.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2013
cmrodak from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2013
very easy to search site and the images were exceptional clear Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2013
shushuwu from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2009
In the store or online, incredibly easy transactions and superior and friendly service. Will always come here for beautiful, quality rugs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2013
DiPrescott from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2013
The experience was easy and quick plus 20% off. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2013
kgstaedter from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
Loved shopping with the easily clickable icons that are available for every choice of carpet colors, sizes, etc. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2013
chris.link from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
Ended up buying two rugs becasue the prices are excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2013
kgstaedter from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
Great colors. Easy shopping. And sooo many choices. Love this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2013
mercerpremo from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2013
Great descriptions and choice of goods. My only suggestion would be on searches...7X9 were not always available on that search. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2013
sstanley from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2013
Cohesive web site, fast ordering process, good selection of product with no shipping charges. So far so good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2013
JulietCapone from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2013
The choices on Rug Stdio are phenomenol and the prices are excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
sueellencoelho from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013
I wanted to return and exchange a rug and they were very helpful in the process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
lilbud2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014
IT'S REALLY EASY TO ORDER RUGS FROM THIS WEBSITE!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!