Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 29 29 405
Neutral (3) 1 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 30 30 426
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.77
5 Star Review
4.77
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2013
samtillman@comcast.net from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2010
prices very cometative. Wide seelction. Site easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
gwyjr from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
I was really appalled when I discovered that many of your competitors's products were made from olefin and originated in Saudi Arabia. Not only did I want something in wool, but I also wanted to buy a product that I could, in good conscience, support politically. rugstudio.com took care of the issue for me. I found exactly what I wanted, including pads, and had a very easy time checking out. Not only would I shop here again, but I would recommend this store to anybody. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
louweezeee from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
The customer representative was friendly and helpful. She guided me to exactly the item I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
mrs.tanguay from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2013
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
jwynonas from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
Great! Choice, quality, delivery, and customer service are all outstanding. Have had several transactions with Rug Studio and will continue to make them my first choice. Highly recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
linda.sloat from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
Pleased with many selections but concern over color accuracy as seen on computer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
ekranzmann from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
Excellent selection, extensive search capability, ease of checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2013
ccchandler from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2013
Very easy site to get around. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
rhonda_richards1354 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
It was easy to browse and select the product I wanted. It was easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
gsimmons01 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
Rug sample came exactly as indicated. Quality was excellent. Am ordering and 8x10 and asking to buy yhr sample. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2013
flame from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2013
(Edited May 12th by flame_6140503503)  Over the course of 2 1/2 years I have order 34 rugs from RugStudio. I have always been pleased with the quality of the rugs plus the ease of their online shopping. On several occasions, representatives have contacted me to let me know of delays, or even suggestions of alternate rugs. They have always had great customer service. I recommend them to all of my clients and friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2013
jdfunkho from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2013
Great place to find different rugs! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2013
mlizwalker from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2013
excellent selection. easy to deal with. beats trekking from store to store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2013
babingtoncarol from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2013
Easy to change search words Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2013
plksimp from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2013
Easy to select color and type of rug desired. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2013
judithd257 from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2013
I was searching for a geometric trellis design runner. It was too wide but I had a great time perusing through your website. very nice selection. Home decorating is my passion and I will say your company is on the cutting edge. Have a great day and I will be joyfully awaiting my accent pillow. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2013
arnoffab from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2013
Needed a polypropylene rug, given dog traffic, and site made it completely easy to only search for that kind of rug - perfect Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2013
kevinandcari from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2013
Great website. Great selection. Very easy to search what you are looking for. Very pleased with prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2013
maryyackey from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2013
Great site, easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2013
napierjohn from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2011
it was easy to find the rug and pad I needed with the search system. I like the free shipping and no tax (even though they might or might not be folded into the price). I got my rug in the mail and it was securely wrapped and could have taken on a hurricane. I like that it was easy to find coupon codes online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2013
sailrelativity from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2013
(Edited May 31st by sailrelativity_2810198192)  The best!!! Found what I wanted quickly. It was ON SALE! Very user friendly site!! Repeat customer and will come back anytime I need rug. Have recommended RugStudio to friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2013
queeniemina from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2013
I loved the selection and the pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2013
nicky from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2013
Fast, easy, and with a healthy selection of options. A pleasure. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
Arunavive from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013
It has been good so far. Just ordered one and waiting for its arrival. Would like to buy more Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
ekranzmann from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
Excellent website navigation, ability to narrow down choices in varied ways, photos of products available in super size images allows better color comparisons. The best shipping terms, prices and selection of ALL online shopping websites so far! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!