Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 24 48 424
Neutral (3) 0 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 24 49 445
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.73
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2008
gamaine from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2008
I keep coming back to this company to order rugs. I have been very pleased with this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2008
LauraThomas from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2007
Great price, great product...very happy with my purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2008
steve from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2008
Wonderful service. They answered all my questions and my rugs arrived quickly and look terrific in my home. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2008
marlynfitz from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2008
can't wait to get the rug--it looks beautiful! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2008
heatoncontrol from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2006
Great Selection and prices. Almost too many to choose! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2008
btwnow from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2008
Your web site is fast, clean and to the point. I appreciate that! Hope the delivery is just as good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2008
lbodey from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2008
Impressed with ease of website & ordering, free shipping, and prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2008
jamesshoward from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2008
Simple and easy to use website. Huge selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2008
wsl0123 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2008
Site was very easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2008
yaketyyak58 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2008
I have been exchanging e-mails as well as talking with Emily Roosa, and she has been very, very helpful in locating the rugs we were looking for. You have a very professional employee in Emily. Thank you Emily. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2008
slam7646 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2008
nice selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2008
rugstudio from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2008
The selection is completely overwhelming. More advanced searching would be extremely useful - dominant color(s), plain, patterned, stripes, squares, etc. Ordering is a breeze - purchase path is simple and painless. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2008
amy from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2008
great site, great customer service, great FREE shipping!! love the products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2008
caroline.spooner from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2008
Great prices, easy to navigate site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2011
kokao from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2011
Rug Studio has much better prices for the same rugs then lots of other websites. Ordered item is delivered pretty fast and they issue credit for returned items in timely maner. I order two rugs and four rug pads and I am more than happy with my purchase and price. Their staff is very helpful and friendly and website is very easy to navigate. I highly recommend purchasing smallest sample before placing actual order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2011
portmanluann from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2011
Easy website to use. Searches are great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2011
maggiej8839 from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2011
Very easy to order online. Hope the quality is what I expect. If not, it was good to see that I could return the rug with no restocking fee. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2011
jillschaub from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2011
Great selection, great prices, good descriptions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2011
barbbruno5 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2011
variety in selection. convenience in ordering, impressed with the over-all selection of merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2011
pp714 from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2011
Huge selection by many categories to narrow down the search - very convenient and user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2011
kjcatgirl36 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2011
Great price; loved the no tax and free shipping!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2011
dynette.niebuhr from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2011
Very Nice. Easy and organizes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2011
knorth19 from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2011
Haven't received my rug yet, but the website was easy to negotiate and loved the prices! Rug received - the next day after shipped! Love it, husband loves it, good shopping experience, have recommended to friends thinking of a new rug. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2011
aripit from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2011
Nice selection. Easy to navigate. Good page loading time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2011
dellaniravargas from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2011
So far, so good. I hope I receive what I purchased in a timely manner and that it meats my expectations. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!