Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 43 424
Neutral (3) 0 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 0 44 445
Avg Rating Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2012
divercritter from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2012
Loved the website. Very easy to navigate. Loved how the pics enlarged just by passing mouse over them. Visited several sites and believe it or not, this feature made it easier to shop. Plus prices, no tax, no shipping are amazing. Really can't go wrong! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2012
cruckel@columbus.rr.com from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2009
Their prices were excellent on good quality merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2012
rbachelet from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2012
very easy straight forward and affordable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2012
f.betten from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2012
great selection and prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2012
f.betten from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2012
great site, great fast delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2012
l.mulligan from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2012
Very satisfied with item ordered,delivery was fast and product arrived as described by seller(website was very user friendly) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2012
mgetzschman from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2012
I was looking for several decorating styles and found just what I needed very quickly, thanks to the catagory selection options. I was able to narrow down my favorites in no time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2012
libbyodom from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2012
I love the ease of this website - great selection! After looking for rugs for weeks I found Rug Studio and felt like I had hit the jackpot. I found more in two minutes here than I found anywhere else! The selection of the newest rugs in the the newest colors is amazing! It's the first place I'll look next time! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2012
Ackelsong from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2012
absolutely wonderful! Merchandise was sent in a timely fashion. Great information. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2012
jonisue from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2012
It was easy finding what I wanted. I received the merchandise in a reasonable amount of time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2012
cefalut from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2012
great experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2012
NanceNBC1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2012
Very accessible - easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2012
jberg57 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2012
Found a gorgeous rug at a great price right from my own home. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2012
neobabe2015 from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2012
Some of the rugs here are a little high, but the one I found was a great price for the size. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2012
traceydaisy7 from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2012
consistent good customer service, GREAT prices, free shipping , what more can you ask for? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2012
Logan.king1479 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2012
very wide selection that would satisfy anyone's taste or need. customer service was great and easy to deal with and very helpful and checkout was very straight forward and simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2012
pitrelli21 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2012
Rug Studio has excellent search filters and an amazing selection so that you can find exactly what you are looking for. I also love the free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2012
pam.murray.2 from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2012
I contacted a salesperson to learn about a rug and he was very knowledgable and helpful. It was a very pleasant experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2012
cobound16 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2009
Very easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2012
grass63 from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2012
Great shopping experience. Pretty good selection of rugs Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2012
liat658 from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2012
great variety Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2012
oncecarnahan from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2012
This is my second purchase...I've been so pleased with shipping cost and product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2012
sharoncollins429 from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2012
Bought 2 runners on sale.. both close-outs. The color was not as rich as shown on my computer screen but still good looking, especially for the price. I received the rugs in about 3 days as promised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2012
eyesmith from NC
Member Since:
03/19/2005
Great site, quick shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2012
woods_kl from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2012
Excellent selection, easy to use search features. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!