Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 26 48 424
Neutral (3) 0 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 26 49 445
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.73
5 Star Review
4.73
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2012
sfbf84 from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2012
I just made my first purchase from RugStudio.com. Website was easy to navigate and very user friendly. I'm excited to receive my new rug! Reviewed same product at numberous websites and found RugStudio had the best prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2012
mudpup from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2012
This is the second rug I've bought from Rugstudio. I feel confident of the quality, appreciate the free shipping and they have wonderful specials. It was also extremely helpful that I could pay with PayPal! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2012
jhamblin from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2012
Very fast and easy. I liked the pictures and the description. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2012
shaun from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2012
Tons of selection, fantastic sale/clearance prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2012
trudyvanderwall from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2012
Convient to select color, size all at the same time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2012
spike6771 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2012
Just placed my second order because I was so pleased with my first Surya Foundation rug! Its quality is apparent in the colors, the softness, and the depth of the pile; the price was amazing, and the delivery was really speedy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2012
ssevy from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2012
Easy to navigate site -- very user friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2012
lross622 from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2012
Have ordered before- delighted with the quality! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2012
klingenmeier from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2012
EXCELLENT WEB SITE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2012
annpendleton from PA
Member Since:
10/19/2008
In some ways, the best shopping website I've ever been to. It's very easy to find what you want and the prices are good. I'd like more information on care for each rug in the description, and I didn't see any customer reviews. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2012
richards.elaine from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2012
Website was easy to navigate. Rug colors were vivid. Easy and satisfying shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2012
petuniakot from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2012
The site was easy to navigate, and font was large enough to be easily read. And there was just the right amount of info on each page. The magnification within the pictures is much appreciated. The procedure in determining which rug to get is suggested by you (get a 2x3) which I really, really makes sense. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2012
karrenkuk@sbcglobal.net from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2009
Easy to navigate sight, competitive prices, free shipping and huge selection. Can't get any better. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2012
d44thelen from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2012
very good web site. Huge selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2012
cstopwatch28 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2012
great looking rugs to choose from and good discount Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2012
jen.m.cleary from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2012
So many choices! Great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2012
sdandrea from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2012
The rug we ordered was so beautiful we ordered a matching runner. Employees were very helpful both on the phone and in the store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2012
jak4611 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2012
Found what I wanted quickly and ordered it without incident. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2012
tennispat1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2012
the selection and variety of the product was fantastic. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2012
enye2542 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2012
Easy to maneuver website with lots of variety. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2012
emo1943 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2012
smooth and simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2012
lancetaber from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2012
Very easy very easy very easy very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2012
obergks from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2012
Rug Studio is great. Have purchased a number of rugs online. Good prices, quick service, good sales and fast delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2012
hwdparis from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2012
Great information on how it works, no restocking fees and instant coupons. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2012
charlenepcb from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2012
absolutely dependable, professional, and easy to deal witth Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!