Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 26 26 402
Neutral (3) 1 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 27 27 423
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.74
5 Star Review
4.74
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2013
elliepie from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2013
Many selections to chose from. Good quality rugs and lots of variety. Easy to shop from this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2013
amclaus from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2013
I loved the free shipping and the easy browsing for the area rug category I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2013
Penneyprft from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2013
They were very informative when I called with questions about items I viewed on their web page Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2013
aedye from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2013
Very user friendly. I particularly appreciated being shown similar rugs based on previous choices. Really helped narrow my search. Also, prices were excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2013
gvassey from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2013
Everything was great except for the fact that Ashton Rugs does not let you give the 20% discount on their rugs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2013
rothmanadele from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2013
The website was easy to use. I used Chat to ask a question, which was answered right away. Good prices, nice selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
sherrydunphy from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2013
So far very easy to navigate through web site and place order. prices very competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
susan_bakker from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2013
The sorting categories and colors were great to narrow down the vast selection. The preview screen was also very helpful. And the prices were AMAZING! Have referred to several rug shoppers! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
Stephanie.D.Hager from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2013
Great variety and selection at unbeatable prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
msvaf2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2013
They are courteous and available to assist and accommodate special requests you may have. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
bashel from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
Rug Studio has the best selection, by far, of any rug dealer that I have shopped with in the last 10 years. Their customer service and shipping are excellent. My item was received on time and in excellent condition. I am so satisfied that I am ordering another rug. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
jfwilliams from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2013
exeelent, no problems Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2013
clawedreigns from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2013
Super selection. Clear display. Nice prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2013
redholm from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2013
Quick and easy. I can't imagine having to drive store to store trying to find this particular rug. We've done that in the past and it was a nightmare. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
jrcepek from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
What a great rug selection, and at such great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
lmhoff2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
I recently received my first order from rug studio & could not be more pleased. The rug is beautiful, very well made, & the price was reasonable. Delivery was prompt as well. I will certainly shop at rug studio in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
tyro77 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
Very easy to navigate, good pictures and descriptions of the colors. Also, the quality rating is helful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
ben from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
Ordered a rug a couple months ago and it arrived with a big tear in it. They made the return/exchange so easy, so I'm back to buy another. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
santons from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2013
Very easy to browse through. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
cyndibr from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2009
Easy ordering and quality merchandise = A+ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
gr8oma from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013
Well organized, easy to sort Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dlt120855 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013
Easiest site for locating exactly what you are looking for, largest selection, and free shipping...it's a win win! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
alexjoanzy from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
Easy to search the website, set parameters, good views. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
karendnfr from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
So far everything has been a pleasure. I had a wonderful time trying to choose just the right carpet. I will always come to RugStudio first. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
sdanna1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
Website was easy to use. Live Chat agent was patient & extremely helpful. Looking forward to receiving my area rug. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!